TEXT US

Reviews for Colonial Square

Posted On: 6/1/2016

Nice appartment in heart of city

I am staying here since 4 months, and looks great
By: Jitenda Keswani     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/1/2016

Good

good
By: Lakshmaiah Barnela     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/28/2016

Nice and compact homes

Neat and easy paperwork , online payments and attentive community director to attend to calls. Decent ambiance and great for compact living.
By: Nitheyan Vinayagam     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/10/2016

Good

Nice
By: Nitesh Dwivedi     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Nitesh, Thanks so much for taking the time to post and for your recommendation! Please do keep us posted if you are in need of any assistance during your residency as the on-site teams are happy to help. We appreciate your choice to call Colonial Square your home. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/8/2016

Good

good, but the apartment quality is not that good. in winter, walls gets dirty and gets in green color.
By: Satyanarayana Gundu     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Nitesh, Thanks so much for taking the time to post and for your recommendation! Please do keep us posted if you are in need of any assistance during your residency as the on-site teams are happy to help. We appreciate your choice to call Colonial Square your home. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/1/2016

the proper is insecure i feel.

no camera's in Laundry room, no camera's in parking lot , I have purchased shaded parking but still not feeing my car is safe , anybody can finger my car and i don't even know who did it , as there is no camera's , there are four big open entrance but no security who is coming what is he doing no record, as there is no camera are there, in corridor also are not secure if there is a parcel on the doorstep and person is not at home parcel can be steel easily , who did that no record. So thinking that the community is not that safe as it should be.
By: Aniket Dubey     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Nitesh, Thanks so much for taking the time to post and for your recommendation! Please do keep us posted if you are in need of any assistance during your residency as the on-site teams are happy to help. We appreciate your choice to call Colonial Square your home. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/7/2016

good

good place near by grocery and good restaurent
By: Sendil Vishnu     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Nitesh, Thanks so much for taking the time to post and for your recommendation! Please do keep us posted if you are in need of any assistance during your residency as the on-site teams are happy to help. We appreciate your choice to call Colonial Square your home. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/15/2016

good management

Highly personable, friendly, caring staff. Very unique and serene courtyard.
By: Edward Horejs III     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Edward, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 2/11/2016

Cheap and close to work - not much else

It's good for it's proximity to Crossroads and Microsoft - but not the newest, nicest apartment to live.
By: Samuel Chan     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Samuel, Thank you for providing feedback of your experience. I am glad that the location is convenient for you. If you are in need of any assistance, please do not hesitate to connect with our Customer Service team at 855.411.9343 or [email protected] Kind regards, Kristie â?? Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/11/2015

Great Complex to live in....quiet, quaint, and homey-feeling.

We've lived here now on our 3rd year. Though at times you'll experience typical apartment problems, the management is so friendly, nice, and understanding, that it makes issues feel honestly and 100 solved. The community is quiet, friendly, and encompassed with all doors facing a nice, greenery-surrounded courtyard pool house. Definitely one of my favorite complexes in the northwest.
By: James Mckinnon     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi James, Thank you for your feedback. It is nice to hear you think the community is "Great". I will be sure to pass the review along to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/1/2015

Gud place to live

Friendly neighbours... I wish swimming pool would be open 24 7 instead of closing at night 10. Kitchen is small but it's good for just 2 people...small cost and nice apartments...Friendly and helpful staff
By: Sirisha Dumpa     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi James, Thank you for your feedback. It is nice to hear you think the community is "Great". I will be sure to pass the review along to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/1/2015

Nice community

Neg. side - Parking Uncovered parking is always available, but in this weather, parking your car uncovered is not a good idea. Even though the community has paid covered parking, but I don't see much difference. - The noise The neighbors downstairs always come knocking at my door even at 10pm in the night saying that I was making noise, when I was just doing some cooking for myself. I don't know where the noise came from to be honest and I saw that behavior as rude, but since they have small children, there were days I literally sit quietly and did nothing And there were days I could hear them talk and laugh, even at 1-2am in the night. The quality of the apartment needs lots of improvements. - The laundry room it now looks more like a laundry room of the 19's, people leaving the room pretty dirty water all around after washing their clothes. - Hot water in the bathtub runs off after 20mins of using it. The good sides - I've stayed in different communities and I'd say Jeni is probably the most helpful property managers I've ever met. She always tries to help when she can. It really makes our stay much easier and comfortable if we always have a person to go to for our problems while staying in the community and knowing that she will always help. Honestly, I wouldn't be staying here if Jeni was not so helpful since I had had bad experience before with the property managers of the previous communities. - Nicely-managed community the landscaping is good and well taken care of. - Maintenance really quick. I've had requests solved within a day. Overall, I think Colonial Square is a nice place to live in. But to be honest and from my observation, the rent is pretty high compared to what we are getting vs. what we could get out there with the same amount.
By: Nguyet Nguyen     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi James, Thank you for your feedback. It is nice to hear you think the community is "Great". I will be sure to pass the review along to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/30/2015

ok

its very close to public transportation access. no need of a car, apartment staff are very understanding and helpful.,for the infrastructure and quality of apartments I am not all satisfied,with respect to the rent. monthly rent and apartment is not at all proportionate.
By: Bincy Mathew     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi James, Thank you for your feedback. It is nice to hear you think the community is "Great". I will be sure to pass the review along to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/5/2015

Awsome property

Neat clean . very friendly helping management especially Jeni Thompson
By: Hariprasad Rajagopalapillai     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Hariprasad, thanks so much for the feed back. We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your community and I have to agree with you regarding the staff. They are TERRIFIC! Take care, Wendee"

Posted On: 9/26/2014

Very Good Apartments

Good Environment
By: Sudhakar Chandu     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Sudhakar, this is Wendee from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Wendee"

Posted On: 9/16/2014

Simple and perfectly designed homes to live in peacefuly.

Perfect living place...
By: Geetha Mahendran     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Geetha, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee"

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars