TEXT US

Reviews for Breckenridge

Posted On: 7/27/2019

Quiet Place

Breckenridge is a great place to live, we’ve been here for several years now with no real intent on leaving soon. Quiet environment, clean and after the current residing project will look more modernized. Staff obviously cares and are friendly, which is an improvement from past experiences, not just here but at other apartment complexes. Maintenance crew is hands down THE best. They are efficient, knowledgable and effective. Regular maintaining of the complex is done by what seems like only a few individuals who appear to bust butt on a daily basis. This is one of the main reasons we have continued to live here, we know they will take care of us. Amenities are plenty. Parking is reasonable for a covered space however it would be a benefit if each apartment was awarded one covered space per each unit. Instead it’s pay to park or you’re at the mercy of free spaces (which are limited). -Building 14
By: Brian     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Brian, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I am glad to hear you like calling your community home. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team! Thanks again!

Posted On: 5/26/2019

Love it!

The best staff!! Quiet neighborhood :) Parking is great as long as you have an a signed parking spot.... otherwise you will be parking on the street, but there is plenty of street parking. :) Maintenance is quick!
By: Tiffany White     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Brian, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I am glad to hear you like calling your community home. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team! Thanks again!

Posted On: 5/25/2019

Review of complex

I have been here for almost a year. I have been very happy with the staff and maintenance. I have had to have maintenance a few times and each time it has been quickly completely in a timely manner. The complex is well maintained. The only thing I wish was that there was a few more visitor parking and that the mail room was open past 9pm and opened on Sundays. I do not like having no access to my mailbox at all times; also I wish the office accept all packages that are delivered, some are not accepted.
By: Cindi     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Brian, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I am glad to hear you like calling your community home. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team! Thanks again!

Posted On: 5/24/2019

Good location.

Very good location. Nice, friendly and. efficient staff, outstanding. When I got there to view the apartment, Amanda and Rian were very nice and supportive. Made it very easy to do the process. The maintenance is efficient as well. Thank you very much and I do enjoy our (me and my two darlings, Isabelle and James)stay.
By: Normita Tolliver     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Brian, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I am glad to hear you like calling your community home. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team! Thanks again!

Posted On: 5/24/2019

Satisfaction

I appreciate my experience at Breckenridge Apartments. I like the over all appeal of a clean environment, the grounds are well maintained the common areas are always clean and picked up. The local management and staff are always pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable and eager to make this an great place to call home.
By: Wayne Shirley     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Brian, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I am glad to hear you like calling your community home. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team! Thanks again!

Posted On: 5/20/2019

Good

Living here at Breckenridge with my husband since July 2013. When my husband Keith passed away in February 2015 I was so comfortable to continue living where I still am! The location has been wonderful along with all of the management service! Thank you!
By: Laurel Lewellen     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 4/8/2019

Very quiet and clean property, decent sized apartments.

The apartments are spacious and clean, great layout, super sized washer and dryer's, don't care for the hours of the postal room, by far the worst parking situation of any property I have lived at. I have been on a waiting list for 3 months now and I think up front the office staff should have mentioned that there is little to no parking for the residents. Very limited open spots forcing residents to park on 16th Ave SE, you are taking a great chance of your car getting clipped or broke into out there.
By: Lonnie Hall     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 4/1/2019

Affordable, cozy, safe, and pet friendly

By: Kendra Madison     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 2/15/2019

Actually really enjoy living here.

By: Chase Markley     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 2/2/2019

Cozy and homely

No apartment complex is perfect, but at Breckenridge Apartment Homes, the good definitely outweighs the bad. The apartment is very cozy and homely, and we have been comfortable living here with no major concerns.
By: Kennedy Ukadike     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 12/1/2018

Calm, Quiet, Peaceful and a happy place to live

Overall a satisfactory place to live for a first time apartment renter It is a peaceful and quiet community. The amenities are absolutely amazing and everything is very clean I hope to see a fresh color of paint on the rest of the buildings as the greenish brown exterior is very dated and dampens the outer appearance. Overall 4 stars
By: Melody Trivisonno     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 9/20/2018

Did us well

We are thankful for the time we had at Breckenridge. The staff was good to us and we will remember it favorably. Jobs made us move, but we are thankful for the time and great company.
By: Chloe Crull     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 7/3/2018

It is a well kept and nice property

Everything is easy to understand and the staff is wonderful. Always willing to answer questions or help where they can
By: Corianne Nelson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 7/3/2018

Great and outstanding to be here

It is great and management is awesome based on my experience.
By: Tony Robertson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 7/2/2018

Good Place to leave

I would say, this is one of the best communities in Everett.
By: Parvathy Nithin     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 6/24/2018

Decent place to live

It is a nice apartment complex but needs some exterior upgrades and maintenance .
By: Steven Denton     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 4/12/2018

Quiet Place to live

Yes, I would. Love the neighborhood
By: Mchale Johnson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 4/2/2018

Love my ladies

Moved in in quite a rush I believe in December. Amanda and Rian have been nothing but welcoming. Always enjoy seeing their faces and I feel they really care about the people place within these apartments. The apartment is perfect for me and allows me to commute well. Even if the apartment was not up to par I would still stay for those ladies. They are amazing
By: Miranda Kratzer     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 3/25/2018

Office staff is great

Quiet compared to most apartments.
By: Mckenzie Malley     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 3/24/2018

good

good
By: Gordey Potapchenko     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 3/9/2018

Love it

So happy we found Breckenridge My family and I love it here It feels like our own little cabin in the woods Our unit is on the corner and we are surrounded by trees With the fireplace it really does feel isolated I absolutely love it
By: Dawn Green     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 1/31/2018

great except for parking

great complex, but for the price, a parking spot should be given
By: Michael Mauro     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 1/1/2018

Great Living Experience

Overall I really enjoy living at Breckenridge and love the location. I would critique the lack of staff availability at times causing the office to be closed at random times throughout the day. I also would like a dedicated mail room to be available for residents to access their mail and packages 24 hours a day. Finally I believe that the installation of gutters on all parking structures would be a simple improvement to keeping residents dryer when transiting to their parked vehicles. Thank you for listening
By: Cory James Lubell     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 11/15/2017

Great location, friendly staff and nice digs

great place to live. Staff is friendly and quick to respond to issues. Apartments are well maintained and spacious. great for the price
By: Karen Royea     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 9/3/2017

Nice place to live overall.

The apartment is nice and the staff is pretty great. Only have two issues with the complex really. One of them is that all of the uncovered parking is always taken up so there is no room for guests. The other is that one of my neighbors always has his T.V. up so loud I can here it clearly in my living room over my own T.V. Besides those things I am happy living here.
By: Christopher Leblanc     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Laurel, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you have chosen to make Breckenridge your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 7/20/2017

I think it's a nice place to stay at

It's calm and quiet. No complains everything is fine.
By: Sandy Tran     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Sandy, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/2/2017

too much junk accumulation on visible balconies

The property is maintained well and decent people seem to live there.
By: Carol Lockwood     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Carol! Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I'm glad you are enjoying your home, I will pass the items you noted along for improvement and will make sure your community is aware of them as well. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/20/2017

Very nice and safe

Comfortable, friendly staff, every happy here.
By: Joanna Aponte     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Joanna, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 5/5/2017

we love our ambiance

we came here last year and we are very satisfied with our community.
By: Amarnath Chinniah     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Joanna, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 3/31/2017

Living here under a year

so far so good better than most apartments we have lived in.
By: Jessica Blunt     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Joanna, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 2/3/2017

We love it, It is so quiet on our end of the complex

that we are very happy with the community
By: Kristi Kirkham     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Joanna, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 2/1/2017

very nice appartment community i have had so far

This is one of the best appartment coummunity i have had. Lived in Bellevue for about 4 years before coming here . The house is too good.. Gives a great feeling to stay in this house. The appartment community is also good.. The leasing office folks are too helpful
By: Nithin MadhavanPillai     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Joanna, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 11/17/2016

i think that it is great

that it is a nice place to live I haven't been living at Brackenridge long enough to say more.
By: Tracy Meins (emp)     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Tracy, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 7/11/2016

Ok for short term

I have lived here for 11 Months. The only good thing I would say is the Staff and Maintenance are awesome. The Parking is horrible I have to pay for a spot in order to park close to my apartment since I have a 4 year old child and work long hours I would not feel safe having to walk from the street to my apartment in the dark. My car was vandalized about mid way thru my lease all 4 tires were slashed but there is no surveillance and the security patrol only comes thru once or maybe twice a night. The people that live above me are very loud and not considerate, now I have a small 4 year old child and I know she is loud at times but I am constantly reminding her that people live below us and she needs to be considerate. Overall the price is way to high and will not be renewing my lease.
By: Jacqualin McCallum     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Jacqualin,Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for providing feedback on what we are doing well, along with what we can do better. We take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and if you are still experiencing issues with noise, please do not hesitate to connect with your on-ste team for assistance. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/3/2015

Staff is friendly and helpful

Mostly quiet and pleasant neighborhood
By: Linda Kivela     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Linda, thanks so much for the feedback and four stars. We love to hear from our residents. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/11/2015

Very clean community, great location

Very convenient location, close to all shopping stores. No problems with parking, always very clean. Great office and maintenance staff.
By: Shukhrat Jumalinov     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Shunkhrat,So great to hear that you are enjoying your home, the location and community. I will be sure to pass along the kind words to the staff. We value your residency and appreciate your choice to call Breckenridge your home.Take care,Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 8/16/2014

Billing Issues

I have had a number of instances where the water bill was not on the rent bill at the EOM. please be more timely.
By: Richard Bronson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Richard, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know your concerns with the utility billing. I will be sure to pass this along to the community & area directors. Take care, Wendee"

Posted On: 7/11/2014

Move out inspection sucks

Overall great experience. However, the one of the staff who conducted the inspection was very harsh and documented every single was dirty in order to charge us more money for our "supposedly" refundable money. Not only we got no refundable money back but Amanda, the office assistance, wrote us a very bad move out condition report even though we did a very thorough job of cleaning. We absolutely did not believe everything she documented. Renters, beware of this issue prior to moving out because do not expect your refundable money back.
By: Hoa Huynh     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Hoa, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. For your convenience, you can reach me directly at [email protected] I would love to go over your charges with you to ensure accuracy. Thanks, Wendee"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
4.5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4 out of 5 stars