TEXT US

Reviews for Bayview

Posted On: 7/13/2019

Great place to live!

I have lived here for 8 years and it seems to be a nice quite living community. It's small, quaint and the manager is very nice and bends over backwards to get things done for you.
By: Kimberly Weiss     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Kimberly, great feedback! We are so glad to have you as a resident and love hearing about how quaint the community is and how responsive and helpful the Bayview team is!

Posted On: 7/3/2019

Front Office Agent - Rayna

Rayna is a delight and always been very friendly. She has done everything she possibly can to not only rent us the apartment we are currently in, but making it a very family friendly and positive experience. I look forward to seeing her when she is in the office. Also, the maintenance staff here is very helpful and always responds quickly to my requests and takes great care in my homes needs. Thank you for your time and consideration.
By: Catherine Bontempo     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Catherine, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to hear how awesome the Bayview team is and just how much you enjoy being a part of the community!

Posted On: 6/23/2019

About Ms. Rayna Jacobs

Hi there, I just wanted to inform you that the service level of Ms. Rayna Jacobs is excellent. Rayna is helpful and willing to go extra miles to help when we asked for help, she is friendly, and polite. God bless us for a great team!
By: Christina Nguyen     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for posting about your experience at Bayview, Christina! We're so happy to hear Rayna has given you such a good experience, we think she is pretty wonderful as well! Thank you again and take care, Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 6/25/2017

great location , neighbors knee to thamselves

This is a good space for single or small family. Most if not all neighbors keep to themselves. The building is an older building with little insulation between walls and windows. It has worked well for me, I like the secure entrance.
By: Amy Vogt     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Amy, thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Bayview community. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/1/2016

Bayview apartments home for many

Bayview is a nice place to live when you get past the broken in cars, dogs barking, people smoking drugs on entrance porch, office always locked, lack of way to get messages to management, repair people who try to enter apartment on days not scheduled, multiple fire alarms through year, broken main door lock with people trying to sneak in all the time and multiple apartment checks through year.
By: Merlin Sellard     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello, thanks so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your experience in our community. I'm Jen from Customer Service and if you like, I'd be happy to discuss the issues mentioned here in your post. We do love to hear feedback from our residents and on areas in which we can improve. Please feel free to contact me at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] Kind regards, Jen"

Posted On: 6/2/2016

I like it

The only issue we have is, that the people above us are really loud and sounds like they are always running in their apartment. I would assume they have kids. The other issue we have is with the darn fire alarms going off all times at night and in the morning. Do y'all know what is causing them to go off Like this morning they went off at 4 30 in the morning and last night they went off like at 8 pm.
By: Sarah Sutton     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello, thanks so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your experience in our community. I'm Jen from Customer Service and if you like, I'd be happy to discuss the issues mentioned here in your post. We do love to hear feedback from our residents and on areas in which we can improve. Please feel free to contact me at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] Kind regards, Jen"

Posted On: 6/1/2016

A

Love the Bayview Apartments If i have an issue the staff resolves it right away
By: Dewand Thompson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello, thanks so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your experience in our community. I'm Jen from Customer Service and if you like, I'd be happy to discuss the issues mentioned here in your post. We do love to hear feedback from our residents and on areas in which we can improve. Please feel free to contact me at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] Kind regards, Jen"

Posted On: 4/30/2016

It's good

The fire alarm goes off too much other than that it's great
By: Elke Tabb     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello, thanks so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your experience in our community. I'm Jen from Customer Service and if you like, I'd be happy to discuss the issues mentioned here in your post. We do love to hear feedback from our residents and on areas in which we can improve. Please feel free to contact me at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] Kind regards, Jen"

Posted On: 4/14/2016

Charming Property

I would recommend this property to anyone I know, Love living here
By: Micheal July     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello, thanks so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your experience in our community. I'm Jen from Customer Service and if you like, I'd be happy to discuss the issues mentioned here in your post. We do love to hear feedback from our residents and on areas in which we can improve. Please feel free to contact me at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] Kind regards, Jen"

Posted On: 4/10/2016

Theara has done a great job here

I have lived here for about three years now and there have been issues with car break ins, screaming neighbors in the parking lot and sometimes loud neighbors in general, but since Theara has worked here she's done her best to fix every one of these issues, from the new security that patrols at night to new secure mailboxes and new stricter policies on loudness she's done a lot to make this place a much better place to live. And if you would've asked me my opinion on living here three years ago my opinion would've been much different . but as it currently stands I do recommend checking this place out
By: Jesse Duffy     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Jesse, I appreciate hearing from you and I am also happy to know that you have seen an improvement with Theara being on-site - we think that she is pretty super as well! Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/19/2016

its okay

Normal living space
By: Selena Mercado     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Jesse, I appreciate hearing from you and I am also happy to know that you have seen an improvement with Theara being on-site - we think that she is pretty super as well! Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/3/2016

Considerate and kind staff. Maintenance is excellent

Considerate and kind staff. Maintenance is excellent
By: Maureen Dinius     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Maureen, Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review of your experience and we appreciate hearing that kind words regarding the on-site teams. I will be sure to let them know of your review. Have a great day! Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/3/2015

Dark

yes
By: Regina Ellison     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Maureen, Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review of your experience and we appreciate hearing that kind words regarding the on-site teams. I will be sure to let them know of your review. Have a great day! Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/3/2014

Good neighbors, staff, and maintenance. I absolutely love it here.

I have had no complaints at all since I moved in (Almost 8 months now). Security is fantastic, the staff is friendly, and the maintenance crew is top notch. It's fairly quiet - it's apartment living, so of course there's going to be a little noise - but it's not bad, and I've been lucky enough to get some really good neighbors. No weight room and no sauna, but the pool and hot tub are well maintained and terrific. It's really great. And having just come from a place that isn't so nice, I appreciate it even more.
By: KG     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi KG, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee"

Posted On: 4/23/2014

I lived there a long time. I like the central location.

Comfortable
By: Dean Torgrude     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi KG, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee"

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars