TEXT US

Reviews for Windsong

Posted On: 1/18/2017

Great for the money

First apartment I've ever lived in. Overall I'm satisfied
By: Tony Cinderella     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Tony, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 8/12/2016

SUCH A GREAT PLACE TO LIVE

I absolutely love living here Not only is the community so great but so is the property manager Allison is the nicest, sweetest, most acomidating apartment manager I have ever had If you are looking for somewhere to live with a great social environment between residents as well as a great manager who TRUELY cares about her residents this is the place for you
By: Nicolle Georgell     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Nicolle, Thank you for taking out the time to review Windsong Apartments. I am so glad to hear that Allison is taking great care of you! Thanks again!"

Posted On: 7/9/2016

Wonderful Apartment Community

I love living at Windsong because the residents are considerate and it has a real community feel. Allison has been great to work with and is always responsive to any needs or questions we may have. I would recommend these apartment homes to anyone who wants a wonderful location and an apartment community with caring people.
By: Michelle Whitcomb     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Michelle, It is great to hear from you and to know that you had a pleasant experience while residing at Windsong Apartments. Thank you for your recommendation and best wishes to you moving forward! Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/10/2016

Wonderful complex for families in an ideal location with great amenities

I very much enjoy living at Windsong. The location is perfect for us, minutes away from down town Issaquah and the freeway. The scenery of the mountains surrounding the complex is beautiful and peaceful. It is a great complex for families and there is a sense of community here. I love the amenities Windsong has to offer. The new clubhouse and gym are fantastic and the pool is an obvious enjoyment during hot months. The staff is amazing and work very hard to make sure the residents are content and happy.
By: Estefanie Bazan     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Estefanie, What great feedback! I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I love hearing that you are enjoying the location, amenities and the community as a whole. We value your residency along with your choice to call the Windsong Apartments, your home. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer service"

Posted On: 5/9/2016

Windsong Apartments is the real deal

Windsong Apartment Homes are amazing I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a peaceful place and super friendly staff and residents. Our manager Allison is super amazing at what she do with bringing this place together Maintenance staffs here are very efficient at fixing a problem. Lots of space and parking for residents as well as visitors Two thumbs up
By: William Goldsmith     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello William, I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and it is great to hear from you and to know that you are enjoying your home and the on-site teams. We think they are pretty amazing as well:) Thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at Windsong Apartments. Take care, Kristie"

Posted On: 3/2/2016

Nice place to live.

Love it here. Bathroom in Master is awful. Dishwasher and Frig open into each other, only one open at a time is a pain. The staff is great .
By: Keith Dye     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello William, I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and it is great to hear from you and to know that you are enjoying your home and the on-site teams. We think they are pretty amazing as well:) Thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at Windsong Apartments. Take care, Kristie"

Posted On: 2/2/2016

Great

I have never lived in Issaquah before, but Windsong Apartments are great
By: Hannah Petersen     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Hannah, Great to hear that you are loving your home along with the location! Please do keep us posted if you are in need of any assistance while you are residing with us. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/31/2016

Great place to rent

We moved in on a short term lease while we looked for a house to buy. Having not lived in an apartment for years we were pleasantly surprised by how much we enjoyed living here. The apartments are recently remodeled and very cozy and comfortable. The neighbors we met were friendly and low key. It is a great location with easy access to downtown Issaquah. We appreciated how friendly and helpful Alison, property manager, was while we were there. We were actually sad to move out. We would recommend Windsong to anyone looking for a warm, friendly and comfortable environment.
By: Susan Stookey     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Susan, Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback of your experience at Windsong Apartments. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I will be sure to pass along your kind words for Allison. We wish you well moving forward! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/12/2015

I absolutely love the remodel. The Windsong Apartment Community is cozy and friendly with beautiful scenery.

It's close to downtown Issaquah and has beautiful nature surrounding the property. I feel safe and love the newly remodeled insides. There's always a place to park, and the management is very friendly
By: Jonathan Pollack     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jonathan, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you love the remodel. take care, Wende - Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/1/2015

Quiet, clean and in a great location.

I have lived here for two years and love it. Everyone is respectful and it's a quiet area. I love being by the trail and being so close to downtown Issaquah. The management and maintenance staff are excellent.
By: Jeanette Carroll     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Jeanette, Clean & quiet is great feedback! We appreciate hearing from you along with your choice to call Windsong Apartments your home. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/1/2015

Great community

Great community, we lived in the back of the property which backs up to the Issaquah Trail system - it was really nice being able to leave your front door and get right on the trails. Lots of nearby parks for the kids and the trails walk right up through quaint downtown Issaquah. The apartments have been completely renovated and they are super nice. The staff were super friendly and professional - and any maintenance requests were handled very quickly Overall - 5 stars
By: Sean Coenen     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Sean, Thanks for posting and I agree on the ease of getting right out the door to the trails! Great to know that you and your family are enjoying the parks and all that downtown Issaquah has to offer. I will be sure to pass your review along to the team and tell them to keep up the good work:) Be well, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars