Reviews

Posted On: 6/23/2021

Resident

I have been here for a month and I absolutely love it. My neighbors are friendly and the apartment manager, Tracey has been really helpful.
By: Amber Clifton     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Amber, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a five-star review! We are so happy to hear you are loving your new home! Thank you for shouting out Tracey as well, she is a vital part of our hard working team here. Take Care, Vermont Team

Posted On: 8/31/2020

Place is great so far

Place is great so far!
By: Christopher Lanphear     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Christopher, We are so grateful that you took the time to give Vermont a five-star rating! Thank you for being an awesome part of our community! Look forward to hearing from you again soon, Vermont

Posted On: 4/30/2020

Survey Rating

Gave rating
By: Jeri Moshier     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jeri! Thank you for the 5-star rating. If you ever have any additional feedback, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. Kind Regards, Caitlin, Community Director

Posted On: 2/1/2019

Overall Great Community

Pretty quiet community with great neighbors. Rarely hear anything from our neighbors other than a door closing.
By: Shamus Riley     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jeri! Thank you for the 5-star rating. If you ever have any additional feedback, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. Kind Regards, Caitlin, Community Director

Posted On: 1/17/2019

Pleasant and quiet

I had a friend to visit to make sure I was ok. She loved it as much as I did.
By: Crystal Thompson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jeri! Thank you for the 5-star rating. If you ever have any additional feedback, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. Kind Regards, Caitlin, Community Director

Posted On: 7/7/2018

Great place

I recently moved in and I am so in love with this place and the layout in my new home is PERFECT and spacious
By: Josephine Anderson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jeri! Thank you for the 5-star rating. If you ever have any additional feedback, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. Kind Regards, Caitlin, Community Director

Posted On: 1/3/2018

Very well maintained.

The units are quite nice, especially with the real hardwood, granite counter tops, and new appliances. The carpets are great and a nice, neutral color that makes it easy to pair with furniture. The size of the apartments is better than expected for the price. There's a good amount of visitor parking, which makes it easy to invite friends over, and convenient if you have 2 cars. Maintenance is fast and responsive. The only downside is the wall colors. The brown is a bit dark, I think it would be better to make them white or just lighter than the current color. Also, it can get drafty sometimes which causes us to keep the heat on longer than we should have to.
By: Ashlee Lipp     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jeri! Thank you for the 5-star rating. If you ever have any additional feedback, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. Kind Regards, Caitlin, Community Director

Posted On: 7/11/2017

this property is quiet.

peaceful
By: Jeanette Wuebel     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jeanette, we love hearing that the Vermont community is a peaceful place - we value hearing your feedback and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/17/2016

It's OK

It's OK
By: Alan Golding     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jeanette, we love hearing that the Vermont community is a peaceful place - we value hearing your feedback and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/2/2016

Amazing

We absolutely love this complex We have lived in a couple different places throughout the years, but this by far is the best one we have been in. Hardwood floors, nice kitchen, good size. It really has everything you could need to feel at home. Parking can be a little annoying is the only downside.
By: Jason Kroon     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jeanette, we love hearing that the Vermont community is a peaceful place - we value hearing your feedback and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/25/2015

Looks better than it is

Moved into these new construction apartments with the thought of having a modern up to date home. We were told when we moved in that our place was deep cleaned but we have found countless dead bugs, broken light fixtures, and scratched paint throughout the home since then. We moved into a Kenmore apartment at a Kirkland price and haven't been happy. Only reason we havent moved out is due to high rent everywhere else. Our rent was raised this last year making it impossible to pay a first and last anywhere else. Will be staying at the Vermont only because we cant move at this time. Staff has always been extremely friendly and on task to fix whatever is asked of them. Unfortunately, the car sale's men next door use our visitor spots at their leisure. Only reason we would recommend this location to a friend it get as close to the east side at a west side price.
By: Brittany Gannaw     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Brittany, thank you for the feedback. We like to hear from our residents and find out where the opportunities are for improvement. I will be sure to pass your review along to the office. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars