TEXT US

Reviews for Asbury Park

Posted On: 10/4/2017

Everything is good except refrigerator is really noise

Good staff and beautiful landscaping
By: George Wu     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi George, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 10/31/2016

great community

We are in Asbury Home apartments for a year. Like location, close to 405, but very quite area. Near shopping area and sport centers. Nice new appliances, balcony. Most important -friendly management staff , appreciate great attitude and immediate response to any question request. Recommend this nice place to live
By: Samuel Wiseman     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Samuel, I love hearing that the most important part of your residency was that you experienced friendly management with a great attitude. I will be sure to let the team know to keep up the great work and how valuable this aspect of service is for our residents. Thank you for the recommendation and be well! Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/2/2016

I have enjoyed my experiences here so far

It is a quiet, nice apartment community with modern appliances and plenty of parking. Perfect for those who enjoy the quiet lifestyle and close to Seattle and nearby cities.
By: Rachel Minato     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Samuel, I love hearing that the most important part of your residency was that you experienced friendly management with a great attitude. I will be sure to let the team know to keep up the great work and how valuable this aspect of service is for our residents. Thank you for the recommendation and be well! Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/6/2016

Very nice and quiet place to live

I love this place. like being in city at the same time quiet nice community.
By: Kerem Kucukali     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Samuel, I love hearing that the most important part of your residency was that you experienced friendly management with a great attitude. I will be sure to let the team know to keep up the great work and how valuable this aspect of service is for our residents. Thank you for the recommendation and be well! Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/1/2016

I love my apartment If I need information or help, I'm assured that it will come quickly, usually the same day. Everybody I come in contact with is just great to interact with

I'm looking forward to the greening' of the lovely green belt just outside my living room window. I saw the last of the fall leaves in late October, but this will also be a fun experience. I have been noticing all the lovely trees blooming in the area, so this will add an extra special treat to living here.
By: Nancy Shelton     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Samuel, I love hearing that the most important part of your residency was that you experienced friendly management with a great attitude. I will be sure to let the team know to keep up the great work and how valuable this aspect of service is for our residents. Thank you for the recommendation and be well! Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/5/2016

I Love It Here

I have lived at Asbury since May 2014 absolutely love it The office team - Nick Nicole are just amazing Whenever I need something done, it gets done so quick My 2 bedroom is super spacious for the quality, the pricing is awesome Thank you Asbury Park for making my stay at Asbury so memorable
By: Sandra Regmi (emp)     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Sandra, Great to hear that you have had an amazing experience with the on-site teams - we think they are pretty amazing as well! Thank you for the kind words and I will be sure to pass your review along to the teams so that they are aware that you are pleased! Take care, Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/1/2016

Good Apartment

Good Apartment and all the expectation are met
By: Pornpana Wasri     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Sandra, Great to hear that you have had an amazing experience with the on-site teams - we think they are pretty amazing as well! Thank you for the kind words and I will be sure to pass your review along to the teams so that they are aware that you are pleased! Take care, Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/1/2016

TOO COSTLY.

I was led to believe while signing the lease that the rent would not amount much over 1,600. I am finding myself paying well over 1,700 each month. You can find housing in better conditions for equal or lesser price. The pricing is absolutely absurd for the lack of quality and concern throughout this complex. The paint chips, the furnishing is cheap, and our bathtub is peeling which is something I have never previously experienced. I am very displeased with my living conditions and will not recommend this area to any of my friends, relatives, co-workers, etc.
By: Mauro Torres     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Sandra, Great to hear that you have had an amazing experience with the on-site teams - we think they are pretty amazing as well! Thank you for the kind words and I will be sure to pass your review along to the teams so that they are aware that you are pleased! Take care, Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/31/2015

We're impressed with this place so far

I would recommend Asbury to my family and friends. There are many things that I like about this place including the quiet and peaceful atmosphere, the abundance of parking spaces, friendly and courteous staff Nicole and Wayne , new appliances inside the apts, and well-kept surroundings on the outside. Definitely worth a try
By: Bao Pham     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Bao, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We are glad to know that you are impressed with the community & team. I will be sure to share this with them. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/18/2015

Good Apartment for Couple Small Family

Good price for a re-model apartment in Kirkland close to everything. However, the building structure was too old and can not see from outside until you actually are living in it. Noise from upstart and down-start neighbors can be hear to well that make you feel like they are actually living in your apartment. There is sound like the roof ready to fall down anytime just by neighbors upstart walking back and forth.
By: Tai Tiet     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Bao, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We are glad to know that you are impressed with the community & team. I will be sure to share this with them. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/12/2015

Not satisfy

The location is very good, the rest is really bad, period.
By: Jefferson Ernani Hartmann     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Bao, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We are glad to know that you are impressed with the community & team. I will be sure to share this with them. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/27/2015

It is awesome

Ausbury park is awesome place to live, quiete and peaceful
By: Tatiana Zakharova     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Bao, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We are glad to know that you are impressed with the community & team. I will be sure to share this with them. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/22/2015

Great but no excellent

This is a really nice place to live. The area is quite and there are plenty of shopping centers around. The apartment is clean and well built. However here is what I don't like - The utilities are expensive. This is the first time for me that I have to pay for utilities. In all of my previous apartments it was part of the rent. I do not mind paying for it - but sometimes it is really expensive. Last month I paid 60 for sewer and 15 for garbage when the dumpster is so far away from my apartment I have to walk so far to get to it - The heater is noisy and make noticeable vibrations when turned on. The noise is very annoying when the apartment below me turn on their heater because it makes my entire bedroom vibrates ... and believe me it is very very noticeable.
By: Ali Salim     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Ali, I appreciate hearing your feedback of your residency and I am happy to know that you are enjoying the community and location. Take care, Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/2/2015

As usuall my main concern is on the water bill. It is very expensive and even geting higher. This month it is $ 106 excluding the trush disposal fee of $15. does this mean it would have been $240 had the landlord was not sharing the cost

too much noise
By: Dereje Kebede     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Dereje, Thank you for taking the time to post as we appreciate hearing resident feedback! I can certainly understand the frustration with rising utilities costs all over the area and I apologize for any inconvenience. There has been some refinement of the utilities and this increase is due to rectifying an under billing situation. The proper utility amount is now being passed on to the residents. If you have any questions on your bill please do not hesitate to connect with me and we can certainly do a full audit for you. I can be reached via phone at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/19/2015

this has been a wonderful surprise! A caring and thoughtful, knowledgable staff

will be great as of tomorrow
By: Debbie Pratt     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Debbie, Thanks so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your home and I will be sure to pass the kind words on to the site and tell them to keep up the great work. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/15/2014

Wonderful place for couples with very young kids or no kids

The Apartments are nice and cozy. If you re in a 2 bedroom setup, the second room is fine for a small office or man cave. If you have young children the second room would be okay for them. The lay out of the buildings makes parking an issue if you re in the southeast corner of the complex. If you are coming home after 5 PM in the afternoon, you might have to park and walk a good distance. The staff and the Maintenance team are very nice. Any problems that I have had has been addressed quickly. The floors / ceilings between apartments seem to be thin without much insulation. I can hear the people above my apartment walking around, and every night it sounds like the wife is murdering dinner with a hammer or cleaver. All in all, My experience here has been wonderful.
By: Christopher Langley     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Christopher, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee"

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars