TEXT US

Reviews for Aspen Creek

Posted On: 9/14/2017

Fits my needs perfectly

I have a large dog and I am very sensitive to noise so it is a challenge for me to find an apartment that can be called home. Aspen Creek is exceeding my expectations - the front office staff know my pets by name and I can never hear my neighbors when I am in my apartment. Parking hasn't been too much of an issue, I knew moving in some nights I may have to park away from my home. The only change I would have is to have smoke-free buildings in the complex.
By: Emily Patridge     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Emily, So glad to hear that you are having a positive experience with the on-site team and enjoying the Aspen Creek community - welcome home! All the best, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/30/2017

Good property. Noise in parking lot at times and freeway, Dated appliances and kitchen but property is well maintained and clean.

It's fine
By: Jose Neto     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jose, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Aspen Creek community. We appreciate the positive rating along with your recommendation. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/2/2017

Rat infested grounds

Id say that no one manages the rat problem and they are all over the place.Walk around in the evening and see them running everywhere
By: Jeffrey Banner     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jeffrey, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Aspen Creek community. We appreciate the positive rating along with giving us the chance to improve. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/3/2017

Nice quiet community

Lived here for a few years. Very quiet. Beautiful landscaping. Garages and carports affordable. Biggest complaint is the rent seems to go up a minimum hundred bucks each year.
By: Steven Walker     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Steven, Thank you for taking the time to post.   We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents.  Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at the Aspen Creek Apartment Home community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/11/2016

Quiet, great location

I have been renting one of the Morgan layout townhomes for the past two years and it is by far the quietest apartment I have ever lived in. My apartment has not been renovated and does have signs of wear and tear, but the maintenance team is reliable if ever problems arise from old fixtures. Parking rules are not regularly enforced and some residents do take advantage. However, there is plenty of street parking if you don't want to pay additional fees for the covered garage parking. The layout is spacious and we love being walking distance from Brown Bag Cafe and other nearby restaurants. Overall, it's been a great experience and I would definitely recommend renting here
By: Meghan Tobin     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Meghan, I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I am happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with the Maintenance team and that you are enjoying the close proximity of the Aspen Creek community to various restaurants. We value your residency along with your time and recommendation. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/3/2016

Quiet and clean

Quiet neighborhood. Professional and really friendly staff. I know I can count on them when I have a problem. Compared to others apartment residences I lived in the past this one it's the best in responding to work orders in a timely manner.
By: Aisha Rhaidy (8)     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Meghan, I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I am happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with the Maintenance team and that you are enjoying the close proximity of the Aspen Creek community to various restaurants. We value your residency along with your time and recommendation. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/17/2016

convenient location nice neighborhood hood

Not enough parking on apartment grounds but plenty of available parking nearby. Good location for children near a good school, park, and boys and girls club. Couple of indents with car prowlers keep car doors locked.
By: Randy Mccoy     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Randy, Thank you for taking the time to post. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at Aspen Creek Apartment Homes. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/2/2016

I love it, very laid back and relaxing.

I only wish that the areas around the garbages would be better kept. Love being here though
By: Roxanne Pederson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Randy, Thank you for taking the time to post. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at Aspen Creek Apartment Homes. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/31/2015

i love our home

i love everything about the townhomes..the major complaint is parking everyday its a game to see if there will be a parking spot.. if after 430 pm you can bet there is no spots available. that is my only complaint
By: Kristen Guillory     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Kristen, We are so glad to hear that you "LOVE" your home and everything about the community. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/30/2015

Everything is great, little issue with website

Everything is great, property management does a great job and issues are corrected quickly. However, utility payments do not show up as pending when you go to pay rent which is confusing, as they deduct it from your payment. Can be misleading.
By: Sam McManus     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Sam, thanks for the 5 star review. I am so glad to hear that you love the community. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/1/2014

So Far so good, Maintenance has been great!

Im new to Aspen Creek so I havent been able to say a lot yet
By: Bobby Kulvanish     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Bobby, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars