TEXT US

Reviews for A'Cappella

Posted On: 7/1/2019

Enjoyed staying here.

We have been here several years, the staff members are great, friendly and professional. Concerns, maintenance and issues are always handled quickly and completely. To top it off, the grounds are pleasant and there are several special activities each month.
By: Michael Norman     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Michael, great feedback! We are glad to hear how speedy and responsive the A'Cappella team is and also how professional and friendly everyone has been. We hope you have a great summer and hope to hear from you again soon!

Posted On: 5/26/2019

:)

This is my home. I live here over 30 years. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and professional. Do not hesitate to rent here apartment. You can lose the possibility of life in a pleasant, convenient for shopping environment around people always willing to help. A'Cappella apartments is one of the few places you and your family could feel safe.
By: Doris Schweitzer     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Michael, great feedback! We are glad to hear how speedy and responsive the A'Cappella team is and also how professional and friendly everyone has been. We hope you have a great summer and hope to hear from you again soon!

Posted On: 5/26/2019

:)

This is my home. I live here over 30 years. I love my apartment. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and professional. Do not hesitate to rent here apartment. You can lose the possibility of life in a pleasant, convenient environment around kindly people always willing to help.
By: Doris Schweitzer     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Michael, great feedback! We are glad to hear how speedy and responsive the A'Cappella team is and also how professional and friendly everyone has been. We hope you have a great summer and hope to hear from you again soon!

Posted On: 5/25/2019

The people here make it worth it

Just about everything about this place is good. It has a nice community, the staff is very helpful and friendly, the maintenance team is very prompt whenever you have an issue. The only downside is parking in the evenings as it is really difficult to find a spot to park unless you have a car port or garage. Other than that, everything about this place is nice!
By: Zachary Mcghee     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Michael, great feedback! We are glad to hear how speedy and responsive the A'Cappella team is and also how professional and friendly everyone has been. We hope you have a great summer and hope to hear from you again soon!

Posted On: 5/24/2019

Great customer service

They are doing a great job! I love the Community. The office staff is very frindly and always smiling.
By: Sainey Dibba     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Michael, great feedback! We are glad to hear how speedy and responsive the A'Cappella team is and also how professional and friendly everyone has been. We hope you have a great summer and hope to hear from you again soon!

Posted On: 5/24/2019

A'Cappella Apartment Homes

Beautiful place! The staff is focused customer and go above and beyond to help. The building is very well maintained and clean.It is conveniently located away from a number of restaurants, grocery store, pharmacy and bus stop.
By: Mariia Merlova     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Michael, great feedback! We are glad to hear how speedy and responsive the A'Cappella team is and also how professional and friendly everyone has been. We hope you have a great summer and hope to hear from you again soon!

Posted On: 5/24/2019

good

it is a nice place to live at
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Michael, great feedback! We are glad to hear how speedy and responsive the A'Cappella team is and also how professional and friendly everyone has been. We hope you have a great summer and hope to hear from you again soon!

Posted On: 5/22/2019

Thank you!

Nice place to live. The staff is very responsive and easy to deal with. Good location and competitive price. 4 stars for overall experience (the apartment complex needs to be remodeled). 5 +++++ for management and maintenance team!
By: Stanislav B     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Stanislav! We love that you love living here!

Posted On: 5/22/2019

Thank you!

Nice place to live. The staff is very responsive and easy to deal with. Good location and competitive price. 4 stars for overall experience (the apartment complex needs to be remodeled). 5 +++++ for management and maintenance team!
By: Stanislav B     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Stanislav, thank you for the post and star rating! We are so glad to hear you like calling A'Cappella home. Take care - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/22/2019

A’Cappella

I’ve been living here for over 3 years and I absolutely love it! The leasing office staff and the maintenance folks are really nice, friendly and helpful! The location is great! Close to majority shopping centers and grocery stores with easy access to I-405, I-5! Good place! Thank you A’Cappella Apartment Homes!;)
By: Yana C     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Yana, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling A'Cappella your home!

Posted On: 5/22/2019

Good place to nest

This is a great place for families and people wanting simplicity
By: Taisha Williams     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Taisha, thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate you and thank you for choosing A'Cappella as your home! Take

Posted On: 5/22/2019

Friendly and helpful staff

Kind and helpful staff, very child and pet friendly. Maintenance order response time excellent.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing a review with us! We are excited to have you as a resident and member of the A'Cappella community.

Posted On: 5/22/2019

these apartments are doing great!

Office and maintenance are very friendly and helpful:)
By: Silvia P Madrid Martinez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Silvia!

Posted On: 5/22/2019

Not bad to say

Since I move here I like this place a lot. Nothing bad to say at all. I don't understand why other people say bad things about this place. If anything maintenance are on top of work orders request. Things get fixed quickly. Office staff always professionals with nice attitude. Always ready to help in anyway about any questions, and to do stuff on line. My place is always clean never had issues with roaches or ants. Those people who complain about bugs. Maybe because they don't clean their apartment they are dirty people they need to clean their apartment, stop blaming the office. And those people who complains about parking? Because they want to have up to 5 cars. There is no way in any complex in WA will allow you to have 4 or 5 cars. I said it.
By: Eric Marroquin garcia     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Silvia!

Posted On: 5/22/2019

Price point

Good value
By: Jennifer Weisner     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

Very friendly staff.

Very friendly staff.
By: Sayra Pineda     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Sayra!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

Resident

Resident
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Sayra!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

Highly recommend it very professional Outstanding customer s

Outstanding customer services, highly recommended A++++++++++++
By: Edwin Enamorado Alvarado     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Edwin! We're so happy you are happy!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

Highly recommend it very professional Outstanding customer s

Outstanding customer services, highly recommended A++++++++++++
By: Edwin Enamorado Alvarado     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Edwin! We're so happy you are happy!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

Great Place

I don't mind living here Thanks!
By: Muhammad Matee Ullah     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Edwin! We're so happy you are happy!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

I love my new place in Acappella

I’m happy I move here close to work, school bus comes for the kids. Quite place. Is gated community. I’m single mom and I feel secure in my place. My kids like to swim a lot is fun place a lot to do.
By: Maria Castillo Jacobo     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the review, Maria! We love seeing you and your family out by the pool!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

Happy resident

I like this place is closed to the freeway the I-405 and the I-5 convenient for work. Groceries stores are so close. Very happy to live here. Office stuff very helpful. Maintenance do great job. Housekeeper keeps the amenities nice and clean
By: Elisandro Molina Zamudio     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Elisandro!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

5 Stars!

I have lived here for many years. I love my apartment. I feel safe here. I love swimming and I am so glad that A'Cappella has a huge indoor and outdoor pools for us. They just got a new outside furniture. The bus stops are just on a road. Easy access to Freeways. Location is perfect. Many stores and restaurants nearby. The staff is amazing and so helpful. Love this place!
By: Inessa Gragova     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Inessa! We're so happy you're enjoying the community and your home! Please let is know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home :)

Posted On: 5/21/2019

Happy to live here

Nice place very peaceful. We enjoy this place with my grand kids. We are happy to live here. Office stuff are nice and helpful
By: Maria Lopez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Maria! We love having you as part of the community!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

Nice location

I like this place so convenient for shopping around. Stores are near. The mall is close and groceries stores. School bus picks us the kinds inside the community. I'm happy I love here.
By: Eneida Gonzalez Sanchez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Eneida. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the A'Cappella community. We are so glad to have you as a resident!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

A place you can call home

Friendly staff and good neighbors.
By: Daniel Yoon     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

Great Place To Call Home

A'cappella is a great place to call home! They have spacious floor plans, fast maintenance and fun events every month. Home Sweet Home!!
By: Summer     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Summer! We love seeing you around the community and love that you enjoy being a part of A'Cappella!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

Nice place and quite

I like the office stuff are very helpful. They are on top of every thing. They are taking care of the residents.
By: Edwin Aguilar Parada     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Edwin!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

Great stuff

I like this place is clean Android every thing nice and neat. Office stuff very and helpul
By: Roberto Franco Cordova     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Roberto!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

A'Cappella

When talking to staff, Shir K. has the best customer service. She listens to all your concerns, and in a very friendly, willingly helps to answer each and every one of your questions. She is very educated and knows what she is doing!
By: Resident     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're so happy you're enjoying our Customer Service, we think Shir is pretty great as well!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

Acapella Apartment Homes.

Nice place to live great Community people are nice it's quiet it's clean lots of things to do around the area shopping nice place to live .
By: Wendy Mackenzie     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Wendy! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home :)

Posted On: 5/21/2019

Acapella Apartment Homes

Acappella homes is a nice settings quiet complex people are friendly has lots to do at the office couple playgrounds children pets been here for 2 years almost no complaints. And close to grocery stores and other amenities in the .
By: Wendy Mackenzie     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Wendy! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home :)

Posted On: 5/21/2019

I love our apartments

I have been leaving here since 2017. I like to leave here. In the office work people who always ready to help you, high level maintenance. Also, we leave at a good location (close A-5 and 405).
By: Viktoriia Tarasiuk     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and five-star review, Viktoriia! We could not be more happy that you are enjoying your home!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

A'Cappella A++++++

Good staff. Very cozy and friendly community. Nice place and apartments.
By: Eugene     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Eugene! We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review :)

Posted On: 5/21/2019

very good apartments complex

its nice place. very friendly staff.
By: Alex T     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Alex! We appreciate the feedback and love having you as part of the community!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

By: Mariia Ilina     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

By: Andrii Ilin     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and leave positive feedback, Andrii!

Posted On: 5/20/2019

Great place to stay

I am a resident here for a few years. Really like my apartment and the Community. The pool, fitness center, and grounds are well kept. The best part of the property is the hardworking staff. Office staff do a great job of making residents feel welcome and cover all of our needs. Maintenance staff are diligent and friendly. I love this place.
By: Mariia Kotok     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Mariia, thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate you and thank you for choosing A'Cappella as your home!

Posted On: 5/20/2019

Excellent place to live!

I just moved into this apartment complex and this place is great! The staff Olga and Sasha are excellent and very approachable and helpful! The amenities are clean and the pricing is exceptional!
By: Svetlana     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

It’s an absolute pleasure to have you as a member of our community, Svetlana. We so appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and share your feedback, welcome home!

Posted On: 5/20/2019

Great community

Every one so hard working. Stuff very helpful. Always ready to help the residents
By: Lucina Solis     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling A'Cappella your home!

Posted On: 5/20/2019

Great community

Every one so hard working. Stuff very helpful. Always ready to help the residents
By: Lucina Solis     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Lucina!

Posted On: 5/20/2019

Have lived here for 18 years! Love this place!

A'Cappella is a great complex. I have lived here for 18 years and have been pleased with the level of courtesy and service. A'Cappella is my Home. I love the office and maintenance staff! Since I live here, I had no major concerns or issues. Work orders are always done on time. I love to come to the office and hang out there, have a cup of coffee with cup of coffee. Girls in the office are always smiling and ready to help. I definitely would recommend this place.
By: Hal Zack     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Hal! We're so happy you're enjoying your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 5/20/2019

I love A'Cappella

Me and my family moved into A'Cappella a year ago. Since that, we did not have any issues. The property is clean and nice. Office staff is always ready to help. They always helping me with online payments and other things. The work orders are dome on a same day. Maintenance team is great. I love my spacious apartment and window in the kitchen. Parking is good. Location is great. It takes for me 15 min to go to College from here. I am looking forward to stay here longer.
By: Larysa Novak     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Larysa! We're so happy you're enjoying your home, we love having you as part of the A'Cappella community!

Posted On: 5/20/2019

A'Cappella

I’ve been living here at A'Cappella now for a year and the office team has done an amazing job with everything. Our move in experience was amazing. They are so helpful and friendly. I will recommend this place for sure! Also the maintenance team does a great job in going above and beyond. Thank you guys!
By: Valerii Novak     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Valerii! We're so happy to have you as a member of our community!

Posted On: 5/20/2019

Happy to live here!

Hey guys I wanna say u thx for your care about me and my family! Peaceful, quiet and very green place! It is safe here for my kids, it`s important for me. Thank u guys!
By: Yulia G     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yulia! We're so happy to have you as a member of our community!

Posted On: 5/20/2019

Excellent place for live!

So, I live here about 4 years and IMHO it`s a best place for living in the North Seattle area! Staff are so helpful and very attentive to any resident problem) I can recommend this wonderful place to anyone!
By: Vladislav Gherasimciuc     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Vladislav!

Posted On: 5/20/2019

Always Helping Me

I just wanted to write a review letting acappella know that I really appreciate the love and help you give me. Thanks, Susanne
By: Susanne Gamber     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and review, Susanne! We love having you as a resident!

Posted On: 4/5/2019

It's not bad, could use some sprucing up

It's a good place to live, all things considered. Rent is a little higher than I'd like for a one-bedroom, but it's doable. Grounds are kept mostly neat and tidy, apartment itself was clean when I entered the first time, although, there was some minor cosmetic damage, and my dryer knob broke within the first two months, as well as one of my fluorescent light covers. Other than that, the location isn't bad right by the Swift Blue Line station and there are places to get groceries nearby, which is nice. I don't personally drive, but I know that parking is not easy to come by in this apartment complex. It would be worth the extra fees to get a secured parking space.
By: Paul Loth     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and review, Susanne! We love having you as a resident!

Posted On: 1/14/2019

Way better than my last apt and staff managers are so nice

Parking is a struggle late at night,however staff is so kind and very organized and involved with tenants. My unit is amazing and the fireplaces make it cozy.
By: Keilani Cook-Meece     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and review, Susanne! We love having you as a resident!

Posted On: 1/1/2019

Nice place to live

Nice place to live. Great location.
By: Kyle Williams     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and review, Susanne! We love having you as a resident!

Posted On: 10/22/2018

Review Ll

Sasha and Yolanda are awesome and very helpful
By: Jerau Capriles-osorio     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and review, Susanne! We love having you as a resident!

Posted On: 4/29/2018

Nice Appartments

Nice apartment complex in Lynnwood, easy access to I-5 and 405. There is a gas station in either direction on the way to the freeways as well. 2-5 min from Safeway, Fredmyer and a bunch of other shops. The Lynnwood mall and Costco are about 5-10 min away. Apartment is what any other apartment is like. But the staff are very helpful. Easy to get packages, or guest parking permits. I have only had three maintenance requests. But 2 3 were completed on the same day. The other required an outside service and was completed same week. 10 10 would live here again.
By: Justin Walthall     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and review, Susanne! We love having you as a resident!

Posted On: 9/14/2017

It's okay, except for the lack of parking.

It's okay, close enough to the freeway with easy access to Lynnwood, Seattle, Everett and 405 to Bellevue.
By: Sharon Silvaggio     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Sharon,Thank you for taking the time to post.   We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents.  Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at A'Cappella Apartment Homes.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/1/2017

Overall experience is good

Maintenace and overall experience is upto the mark.Gated society makes it more secure for the family and kids and have satisfying experience overall.
By: Sandeep Kumar     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Sandeep,Thank you for your review and 5 star rating. We are so happy to hear that you and your family are having such a positive experience at A'Cappella. We appreciate you being with us.Best regards,Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/1/2017

Pretty, well-kept grounds, great staff, a little pricey

Love the staff, both office and maintenance. The grounds are pretty and well-kept. The annual rent raises are somewhat steep. The amenities are great, parking is somewhat scarce, unless you pay for it. A decent, well-managed place to live.
By: Laurie Cheeley     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Laurie! We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are enjoying your home along with the on-site team at A'Cappella community. I will pass the items you noted along for improvement and will make sure your community is aware of them as well. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/9/2017

good apartment

good apartment
By: Adrian Woodson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Adrian, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 3/3/2017

Well kept, friendly management.

I think the apartments need an upgrade on the inside, but other than that, I like it here. Gated community with security on site makes me and my family feel safer. Especially if we might of forgot to lock our car doors at night. Management has always been friendly and helpful since I've moved in 2 years ago.
By: Jose Balderas     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Adrian, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 3/3/2017

comfortable place to live

spacious bedrooms but small living dining room... old appliances. great management--responsive
By: Lyudmila Babayan     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Adrian, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 1/26/2017

All good

its good to be here. good management and support.
By: Ajit Arya     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Adrian, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 1/10/2017

A'Cappella has been a very pleasant place to live.

It's well-maintained, professionally run, and maintenance is taken care of fast. I've been very impressed by everything except parking. I finally had to cave and pay the monthly amount for an assigned parking spot which even then is pretty far from my apartment because I kept winding up parked on the opposite side of the complex because there was no parking available. Other than parking though, I have zero complaints. It's been a pleasure living here.
By: Kristina Milovich     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Kristina,Great to hear that living at the A'Cappella Apartment Home community has been a pleasure. We value hearing your feedback and thank you for choosing to make your home at a Weidner community.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/6/2016

Good experience for first time renting

For this being my first time renting my own apartment I have had a good time here so far. I am really busy with work I haven't used any of the facilities but I know they are available and the community gatherings are something that I believe are a great way to show how the staff is dedicated to the tenants. I only have a problem with the parking situation. I signed the lease stating no car should be parked without moving for 7 or more consecutive days and there is 2 cars parks outside my building that haven't moved in over 3 weeks.
By: Hailey Kimble     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"HI Kimble, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear that you are having a good time living here. I wil be sure to pass your feedback along to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/27/2016

SaSha You are Awsome 5 STAR FOR U

Definitely Recommend To others...
By: Muhammad Sheikh     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Muhammad, Thank you for the kind words. I will be sure to pass this along to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/23/2016

I love Acappella

I left Acappella due to unforseen occurrences and wouldn't couldn't think to chose any other place to live when I moved back to the Seattle area. Honestly the rent is expensive but the amenities are almost worth it.
By: Katrina Aikins     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Katrina, Thanks so much for your kind words and we are so gald that you choose to come back. I think we can all agree that rents in our region have increased due to the market. I will be sure to share your feedback with the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/2/2016

Not as ghetto as it used to be.

The place seems ok. This is the first time in my life i've moved into an apartment that wasn't on the bottom floor and found there was an ant problem. The bathroom, and kitchen have hundreds of them crawling around all the time. Also, the sheer volume of hidden fees make this Affordable place not so much. Basically they advertise lower than everyone else, but then charge for everything nobody else does, and have a convenience fee for it which makes them actually more expensive. It's disgusting, actually.
By: Paul Maack     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Paul, Thanks for the feedback and info. I have checked with the Community Director and she let me know that she has reached out to you regarding your review and never heard back from you. If you can give the office a call they are more then willing to take care of any concerns you may have. Hope you give them a call at 425-742-1311. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/3/2016

Home-y

The area I should sketchy, but the neighbors are nice, no noise complaints, I can only hear the people and dogs upstairs, but if I wanted to only hear my noise, I'd live in a house. My only complaint, is dog poo. And owners not being responsible of their pets, letting them walk around unsupervised and not a leash. I can't walk through any grass without stepping in don poop. It's not the apartments fault, it's pet owners and their laziness
By: Cassandra Allen     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Cassandra, Thank you for your feedback. I completly agree with you regarding the pet waste. I do not understand that when a person takes on the responsiblity to be a pet owener that they don't clean up after their pet. Makes me wonder if they had/have children if they clean up after them. I will be sure to pass your review onto the office. Thanks again for your feedback. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/2/2016

Great Place to Live, Problems Worth the Price

It's a great place to live. It's always pretty quiet and the office staff is great. The property doesn't have enough parking for the the number of apartments, so parking is always a problem - get a garage or a carport. Sometimes it takes a couple of calls to get things fixed, but they will get it done if you bug them. The indoor pool is great. The workout room is cool but the equipment is a little busted up. It's a great price and the apartments are comparable to something that rents for 20 more just a few miles away.
By: Timothy Glover     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Timothy, We love to hear from our residents and know where the opportunity is to improve. I will be sure to send a copy of your review along to the office. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/29/2016

Very nice family community

We have had a pretty good experience, so far. The only thing is on the weekends there is no parking. Spent a half hour wandering, looking for parking.
By: James Munson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Thanks James for the review and feedback. I will the team know where there is opportunity. Take care, Wendee -Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/21/2016

Ok. But not great. Expensive.

With my dog breed it is VERY hard to find an apartment that will accept us. Even then I have to pay extra. My dog is more well behaved then 90 of the kids that live here. Yet I am penalized and have to pay extra for it. Parking here sucks. Get home before 5 pm or you are parking on the street.
By: Jon Buttars     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jon, Thanks so much for letting us know of your conerns and giving us the opporunity to improve where we can. Ufortunately our company does have a breed restriction. I am sure your dog is a very good dog but the team has to follow the compaines policies and proceedures just as you do at your place of employment. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/4/2016

Kind friendly staff, proficient maintenance, clean grounds

I enjoy living in the Acappella Apts. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I like the property because it's kept clean and I love all the shade trees in the summer. The only negative thing about living here would definately be the lack of parking spaces. It's terrible to have to park on the street, a quarter mile away from your apartment, and walk.
By: Mary Martin     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Mary, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well! We'll also pass along your note about parking, which can be challenging."

Posted On: 1/2/2016

Decent Property, Change Terms

My roommates and I were told we were able to have two uncovered parking spaces and could rent an additional space to fit our three cars since there's three of us who all have jobs we have to drive for. This was one reason we chose this apartment complex, however the terms have changed so that there are only two cars allowed per apartment which makes no sense when two and three bedroom apartments are being leased out to more than two adults. This was a lovely place to live, however we don't appreciate this change and is cause enough for us all to want to move out. Don't rent unless you only have two cars. Too much of a pain.
By: Jennifer Dunham     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your feedback. I found you in our system and took a look at your parking addendum. I see the assigned spot as well as the two permits that were assigned. The most parking spots that are gaurenteed to come with an apartment is one space. If you would like to discuss this matter in greater details please call me at 855-411-9343 or email [email protected] Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/1/2016

3 month estimate

In the time that we've lived here, we have enjoyed our unit, and always got prompt help with service orders or questions. The hours in the office are fantastic, open late for convenience, which I love. Staff also replies to emails quickly. The frustrations that I have are that the parking is a bit terrible, but I see that is something that is a working progress. Also, one of the residents in my building have a big scruffy dog which they do NOT keep up after, and it poops in our walkway, on our patio, and right in front of our front door step. Numerous complaints have gone unheeded. Notices on the door are okay reminders, but not doing the job that needs to be done to enforce the policy. It happens practically daily.
By: Tricia Payne-mora     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Tricia, So glad to hear that you have enjoyed your home and that you received prompt help. I have to acknowledge that the parking is a bit of a challenge. That is so awful that a pet owner is not more responsible to look after the pet. I will be sure to pass this along to the team. Take care and thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve. Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/30/2015

Apartment needs up dating.

Living here is great, but the fixtures are old and need up dating.
By: Frankie Moore     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Thanks Frankie for the feedback. I will let the team know your thoughts. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/27/2015

it was good

people here are nice, although the parking was stressful it was a nice living area.. I loved my apartment
By: Diana Lewis     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Diana, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to hear "It was all Good". Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/23/2015

Community is great but, parking is awful

I like the layout of the apartments. Overall the community is good. My only issue is the parking. It's so BAD So fine, you want us to pay an extra 40 for a carport and 100 for a garage. THERE ARE NO CARPORTS AVAILABLE Im on a waiting list right now and was told we there should be one available the next month the week I moved to Acappella . I've been living here 3 months now and still no availability. I dont mean to sound spoiled but I would like to leave whenever I want without worrying about coming back to no parking and driving around for 20min to look for one. People also have no consideration when they park. There have been nights when we finally find a spot but cant park there because the car next to it does not know how to park properly and we just cant get our car in there. I see this alot and I am surprised people dont care to fix their parking knowing that parking is a big issue here.
By: Saroya Weisbrod     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Saroya, Thank you for the feedback. We will agree with you that the parking is a bit difficult. I am so glad that they are rolling out a new system starting in a couple of days. Hang in there. I wish we could control the way that others park,It is so annoying when people can't park their car between the lines. Thanks again, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/22/2015

Nice apartment complex with a couple minor issues.

Grounds are a little spongy, the walls are too thin, and the parking is pretty awful, but other than that the apartments are pretty great. Not too expensive and maintenance fixes issues pretty quickly, and great staff. Some things are just hard to fix.
By: John Woods     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello John, Thank you for posting and I am happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with the Maintenance team!Kind regards,Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/13/2015

New renter

I'd tell them not to move in.
By: Kathleen Horrigan     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Kathleen,Thank you for posting. I am happy to hear that you have been in contact with the on-site team and that a suitable solution has been agreed upon. Thank you for your time and patience and please do keep us posted if you are in need of any further assistance. Have a great day!Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/8/2015

Cute Starter Apartment

The management here are super friendly, well-informed, and fast to respond to any of my queries. My building is private, and is generally pretty quiet. I've only met a few of my neighbors in passing but everyone in my building seems pretty nice. The bedroom and the bathroom in the one-bedroom units are huge and I love that the bedroom has two closets. The fireplace is a nice touch too. The maintenance is really nice here and they did a great job both times we called them out. My biggest complaints are lack of parking and paying for all the utilities at my last apartment I only paid for electricity . I wish the one-bedroom units had a coat closet, but that's honestly not the end of the world. This place isn't half bad and the commute for my husband and I can't be beat
By: Catherine Pasculli     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Catherine, thanks so much for your feedback. We do like to hear from our residents and how we are doing. I will be sure to pass this along to the team. Thanks again, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/3/2015

Appartment Review

It's been a great experience living here in A'Capella Appartment but the parking is killer That is my only main problem. I've asked to get a private parking but I have not received any response.
By: Garcia Jason     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Thanks Jason for your feedback. I will pas this along to the team so they can get in touch with you regarding the parking. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/1/2015

Great location with excellent staff members

I highly suggest this complex. We have greatly enjoyed living here. It is worth the monthly fee to have a carport. I get notices when I have packages in the office. If there is anything I need, I am very confident in the capacity of the management and maintenance team to resolve any issue. Thank you for a great year and a half
By: Erin Thode     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Erin, thank you for your kind words and review. I have to agree with you that the staff is "Excellent". I will be sure to share your review with the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/19/2015

It is comfortable and quiet.

The office help is very nice and they remember my name when I approach. They are happy to help me when I need it and try their very best to accomplish what I have requested. The building is old, but, kept up very nicely. They don't have enough parking spaces, but, I never have to walk very far to my car.
By: Rhonda Pippin     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Rhonda,I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I am glad to hear that you are comfortable in your home and enjoying the on-site teams. Thank you for choosing to call A'Cappella your home.Take care,Kristie"

Posted On: 9/29/2015

decent apartments, bad security

I do enjoy living here for the most part. There have been several security issues since we moved in, in January. There have been break-ins and attempted break-ins, my apartment included. I feel that the office did what they could at the time, but the security company is not very regular. The gates are supposed to be closed from 10pm to 6am, according to my paperwork, but when I get back in the evenings sometimes after midnight , there is only somebody there half the time and the gate is wide open.
By: Megan Ermey     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Megan,Thank you for posting your feedback and for providing information on what is important to you as a resident. I can be sure to connect with the site and if you have interest in discussing your review in further detail, please do not hesitate to connect with me. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] regards,Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 8/27/2015

Great for first time renters

A'Cappella offers great family events, a spacious club house, and affordable apartments especially for first time renters like myself . The staff are extremely friendly and the apartment manager Shannon is truly helpful.
By: Serena Nelson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Serena,Great to hear that you are enjoying the on-site team along with the amenities. We value your residency and are happy to be a positive part of your "first time renter" experience.Kind regards,Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/13/2015

We love the apartments

The only issue is the parking
By: Mark Gillespie     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Mark, so glad to hear you "Love the apartments". Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/1/2015

Trash can areas are unkept and dirty

No real complaints so far
By: Elaine Ford     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Elaine, thank you for the 3 star review. We love to hear the feedback from our resident even if it is not so glowing. I will be sure to pass your concerns of the trash area to the community director. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to improve. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/30/2015

good experience . activities /taco tuesday/barbeques

relaxing /enjoy the indoor and outdoor pool and indoor jacuzzi
By: Michael Albert     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Michael, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for your review. I am so glad to hear you are enjoying your stay at A'Cappella. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the team. Take care, Wendee"

Posted On: 11/17/2014

It has been average.

The apartment is fine enough. Our foundation is cracked and so parts of our apartment tilt (in the living room, while at the toilet, and a few more areas.) Two months ago, we received new neighbors. After a few weeks of living their, they began leaving their trash on their deck. We reported this to the office. The bag remained for nearly a month and we continued to report it. Finally the bag was gone. But a week or so later, another bag appeared. So we reported it. And then it remained, and then the squirrels got to it and ripped it open. Trash began spilling from it. Trash blew into the grass. We continued to report it. Thank goodness for the landscaping team who picked up what was in the grass. I am sure the office did whatever it is they do in this situation. As a resident, however, I should not have to look at a landfill. I should not feel embarrassed when people are coming over because the exterior grounds look like a dump. I know the policy is to fine people who leave their trash on their decks but obviously the tenants did not care about the fines because for two months I have lived next to a landfill. Finally, I am being relocated for work and we had to break our lease. We were five days late giving notice. My husband went to speak to the office, and the employee working upset my husband with her remark, you are the unit that is five days late. I m sure she was making a joke, but to us, it was not funny. Being late on notice was the difference of an entire month s rent plus the lease termination fee of a month s rent. Maintenance has been wonderful. Timely and efficient. The woman who toured us, Debby, was also wonderful.
By: Alfredo Calivo Sloan     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Alfredo, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for your review. We love to get the feedback from our residents. I was pleased to find out that you have been in contact with the Community Director and are working towards a resolution. Thanks again and take care, Wendee."

Posted On: 10/1/2014

Quiet, secure community

Quiet, secure community, landscaping well maintained, friendly and courteous Staff
By: Leon Watts     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Leon, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for your review. We think A'Cappella is a great place to live. I will be sure to pass your kind words along. Take care, Wendee"

Posted On: 6/14/2014

Very nice, diverse community!

It has a very nice "community" feel to it, and I look forward to meeting more of our neighbors!
By: Suzanne Worley     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Suzanne, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars