TEXT US

Reviews for Glennbrook

Posted On: 6/15/2019

Glennbrook Review

Lived here almost a year and really enjoy it! It is centrally located.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 6/2/2019

Repair Request and General Management

I reported a repair request the week of May 26 about a bi-fold door that had become dislodged and the ceiling and wall screws pulled loose. The door over time had become difficult to open and close. Brown, the maintenance supervisor, fixed the door on Tuesday, May 28, and did an outstanding repair job. He was fast, efficient, and now both doors for the laundry area work better than when I moved in 9 years ago. I can't say enough about the job that Brown does for the whole area. The public areas look much better than in the recent past and Brown is always friendly when I see him. I would also like to compliment the community director, Bradley. Without Bradley's excellent management style of quickly taking care of issues and being on top of all issues, Glennbrook would not be the pleasant place to live that it has become. Sincerely, Walt Fisch B-104
By: Walter Fisch     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 5/31/2019

Best

Property manager Bradley very nice and cooperative. He is hard worker good customer service always smile on his face. we are lucky he is working here I want to see him for long time.
By: Aamir Usmani     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 5/25/2019

Bradley, Property Manager at Glennbrooks Apartments

I would give a score of 5 to your staff. They are very helpful all the time. They respond promptly to maintenance requests and are very respectful.
By: Tumbul Trawally     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 5/25/2019

Secure & Peaceful

My significant other and I we’re looking for a place that we can trust to live, preferably not too far from where we were previously living in Lynnwood and had access to the outdoors (balcony). The added bonus was the inside fireplace that came in handy during the snow storm. The application process came at a breeze especially working with professionals like Bradley. Never let an update in the process be forgotten. Next thing we knew, we are five months in our new home.. Happy! Thanks!
By: Dondre Jordan     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 5/25/2019

Awesome properry manager

We and my husband have been living here in this place for 8 years and this is a very good place to live. Our actual property manager is a kind person and he always is available to help us.
By: Maria Veloz     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 5/25/2019

Glennbrook

I'm a caregiver for the resident and the apartments here are amazing. My resident has memory loss and sometimes would leave the apartment but the manager Bradley would always find him and bring him back home. He is a saint. Thank you! We love living here. When an issue is wrong, maintenance is there so quickly and fix everything.
By: Mikhail Budzinskiy     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 5/25/2019

Amazing!

Amazing and friendly staff and community!
By: Naomi Calloway     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 5/25/2019

Caring Manager

I’ve been a resident at Glennbrook for thirteen years now. Our resident manager Bradly is one of the most caring managers ever when I’ve had a problem in my unit he was on it immediately better then the past manager.He cares about is complex and checks in after repairs to make sure everything is working the way it should. Puts together monthly newsletters to let everyone know what’s happing at Glennbrook and if the office is going to be closed and who is going to be here or whom to contact in his absence. We also have community get together which is nice. When we went to the cafe app he checked with all units and made sure all of us understood the new program . He’s been a great assets to our community. Bradly I also thank you for your caring heart for when my husbands mom passed away you checked in to see if I was okay due to him being gone and me going through my cancer treatments and letting me know if I needed anything I was to let you know . Bradly you ROCK??
By: Anita Campos     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 5/24/2019

Great Envirnoment and Community

Bradley is truly amazing. I hope he stays at this property for a long time. :) I cant even imagine this little complex/ community without him as manager. He goes above and beyond on so many occasions. This property also has amazing tenants as well. It has so many friendly people. I truly enjoy living here!!!!
By: Samantha Mcwhirter     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 5/24/2019

Thanks for a good year!

I don’t know if the noise was a trick question, but the noise to me is great. I don’t hear much past 10pm. Unless it’s a homeless fight by the dumpsters in the back of Bartell Drugs. Bradley is what I would call someone “clutch”. He responds fast with a smile on his face. He appears to love his job. He shows up on time and leaves a little late. I really like the atmosphere inside the complex, it’s beautiful. My only concern is the heavy traffic of meth users/homeless people at bartells drug store in the back. There’s usually one community event per month since I’ve lived here one year.
By: Benjamin Jones     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 5/24/2019

Glennbrook Apartments

Great community and great location!
By: Martha Badu     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 5/24/2019

Bradley is awesome

I just wished that we could take Bradley w/us when we move. He has always been very helpful to me and to the rest of my family. I cannot make any complaints about him whatsoever. He is just that awesome. He really makes living here very enjoyable. The other manager that we had when we first moved n here,made life for us hell as well as a very many other residents. It was so bad that after only about a month we didn't want to stay/live here. Please keep Bradley here! He really makes things fun and enjoyable to live here!
By: Xina Marlow     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 5/24/2019

I love where I live

I absolutely love living at Glennbrook. Bradley is amazing and is always extremely helpful. I love the activities he plans for our community.
By: Stephanie Westall     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 5/24/2019

Great place to live

I have lived here since 2013. The rent is reasonable maintenance is very prompt if you have any trouble they fix it right away parking is good with assigned parking. It’s a very quiet neighborhood. We haven’t had any troubles with the neighbors. They are very pet friendly. Management is very friendly and helpful always answers the phone when I call. Overall a nice place to call home.
By: Dick Wright     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 5/24/2019

Living at Glennbrook Apartments

I have lived at Glennbrook Apartments for 7 years. The staff has been great. Wish some of them stayed longer. Our current manager Bradley is great he tries to get the community involved in things. He does something special events each month, like eggs hunt, patio decorations contest, and get togethers. I see him out walking or visiting residents all the time instead of just staying in the office. If we have had a problem you can go tell him something happened and he takes care of it or like a package is miss delivered he tries to find it for you. I feel he cares a lot about the property, us and his job.
By: Dixie Wopperer     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 5/24/2019

Small friendly community, close to everything

As a single parent, safe, clean and affordable is my top priority. Glennbrook is warm, smaller community that is well maintained, gated with night time security patrol. Management has always been very friendly, helpful and responsive, they often have community events. Glennbrook has quick access to 405S, which makes easy commute to work.
By: Michelle Calkins     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 5/24/2019

Bradley is the Best

The property manager Bradley is super helpful with any problems, friendly and great to work with. I have lived here for 14 years and he has been one of the best managers! I have very much enjoyed living here and would recommend it to anyone.
By: Prescila Ang     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 5/24/2019

Bradley is a wonderful property manager

The apartment complex is very nice for its location. Bradley is always extremely helpful and nice. He waves hi to the residents and genuinely tries to help to the best of his abilities with everything that he can. The monthly bulletin letter/calendar he makes for the community really shows how he cares about his job and people living here. All around a great guy who is awesome at his job !
By: Audrey     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Glennbrook community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Bradley!

Posted On: 5/24/2019

Glennbrooke Apartments

I have lived at glennbrooke Apartments for 7 years. Living in this community has been a positive experience. The staff from the glennbrooke Management have been fantastic. The guys/woman are friendly, polite and professional. When I call or stop by the office I am always greeted by my name and very helpful with any of my needs. The property overall is always kept clean. Very comfortable having guest come to my home to visit me.
By: Jesus Cintron     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jesus, thank you for posting and letting us now you are enjoying your home with us at Glennbrook. We appreciate the 5-star rating and I will be sure to pass your positive feedback on to the team. Take care, Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/24/2019

Great places

I am happy to live here
By: Pamela Alvarez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you for the feedback! Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/24/2019

my review

I love this place and more importantly the staff ,we have the best staff ever , the only one thing we need improvement is Amenities everything is very old in this apartment .
By: Modou Tunkara     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Modu, thanks so much for your kind words and taking the time to post your review. I will be sure the team gets a copy of your review. Kind Regards, Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/23/2019

Great place to live in

Great location, plenty of parking space and the apartments are well maintained. Bradley has been a pleasure to work with. We'll definitely recommend.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words! We're so happy your enjoying your time at Glennbrook! :)

Posted On: 5/23/2019

Bradley's is AWESOME

I have been a resident at Glennbrook for 20 years. Bradley is AWESOME!! He really cares about the residents and has organized many get togethers which makes for a great community feel. Very helpful and he really cares about us. Always on top of our concerns and repairs to the apartment. He is a positive person and I truly enjoy his great smile.
By: Rose Parkins     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Rose! We agree, Bradley is amazing! We're so happy you're enjoying your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home.

Posted On: 5/22/2019

Glen Brook Apts are so nice!

We really like the Glen Brook community! Everyone we have met is so nice!! Bradley is awesome!! He remembered our names right from the start! Brown is an awesome maintenance guy!! He has helped us right away when we had questions or concerns! Our apartment is bright and feels so open. The grounds are lovely!! They sure take good care of them! I’m happy to have Glen Brook as our temporary home until we figure out where our next adventure will take us. Thanks, Bradley & Brown!!
By: Monica Eddy     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Monica! We're so happy you're enjoying your home. We are excited to have you as part of the community until your next adventure!

Posted On: 5/22/2019

Very nice apartments!

The property manager is awesome! Very nice and helpful, he creates a very inclusive and fun atmosphere for the community. The parking lot and grass areas are clean and well maintained. Highly recommended!
By: Shannon Gregory     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to review Glennbrook, Shannon! We're so happy to hear your enjoying the community and your home, we love having you!

Posted On: 5/22/2019

Great Place to Live!

Great!
By: Jacob Waddell -emp     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!

Posted On: 5/22/2019

Great place to live

The manager has activities and is always on top of any concerns. Great place to live!
By: Julian Taylor     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Julian!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

I Love Living Here

I've been here 4 years and still love it. They are in a great location, the grounds are kept up nicely, any maintenance issues are quickly handled and while all the managers have been great in the time I've been here, Bradley is exceptional. He goes above and beyond, setting up fun and entertaining things for the tenants to get together and do. I hope he's here as long as I am. :)
By: Michelle T.     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the five star review, Michelle! We love having you and are so happy you're enjoying your home!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

Review

This is a very clean and quiet complex and extremly well managed. The management staff responds quickly and promptly to all issues.
By: Elizabeth Lechnar     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words Elizabeth! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your home!

Posted On: 3/1/2019

I've been in this community for almost 14 years

I love the the property, very clean, very safe and very comfortable place to stay. management made this property our home. caring management.
By: Prescila Ang     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words Elizabeth! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your home!

Posted On: 2/22/2019

Great place to live.

The site manager is impeccable and professional. He is very caring and compassionate to the needs of the tenants. Great place to live and conveniently located to stores and I-5.
By: Julian Taylor     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words Elizabeth! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your home!

Posted On: 1/5/2019

Glennbrook Staff Go Beyond Customer Service to True Comunity

We have lived here for 3.5 years now, and we have seen now our 4th maintenance man and our 5th office manager. Bradley, our current office manager has been by far the best that we have ever come across in all our years of apartment living even outside of Glennbrook . He goes above and beyond to make this place feel like a community and has been a wonderful addition to the property. Because of Bradley, the property itself has never looked better. We know that if we have a concern or need something for our apartment, he will do what it takes to make it happen. He truly has the residents and the properties best interests at heart and understands customer service to a T. We would recommend Glennbrook to anyone simply because we know they're in good hands with Bradley, and can expect to live in a safer, cleaner environment as a result.
By: Tyson Dudley     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words Elizabeth! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your home!

Posted On: 12/30/2018

Awesome place to live, gated, safe and friendly.

It's a very nice place to live Pretty quiet, always has parking spots and has friendly staff.
By: Kayla Bajema     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words Elizabeth! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your home!

Posted On: 9/2/2018

Good Place to live

Price is comfortable, a quiet place, and easy access to everywhere
By: Oscar Gomez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words Elizabeth! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your home!

Posted On: 11/26/2017

I really love living here

I would say it's one of the best apartments i've lived in
By: Riley Mckee     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words Elizabeth! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your home!

Posted On: 8/29/2017

Great Property

The property is maintained well and I can't wait to move in
By: Shawn Swingler     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words Elizabeth! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your home!

Posted On: 7/3/2017

The community is very friendly

The property is beautiful and the people are very friendly.
By: Austin Bagwell     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Austin! Thank you for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are having a positive experience at Glennbrook community - welcome home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/1/2017

Glenbrook Apartment needs remodel inside. Everything is old.

Free parking, small, quiet neighborhood.
By: Leonid Lukianov     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Leonid! Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I'm glad you are enjoying your home, I will pass the items you noted along for improvement and will make sure your community is aware of them as well. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/2/2017

I like living here

It is nice. I like my apartment. I haven't had trouble with neighbors or parking. You have your usual apartment noises, for example, we live on the bottom floor, so of course we hear the people above us sometimes, but that's expected living under someone. This is a nice place to live.
By: Carol Mcfall     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Carol, we love hearing that the Glennbrook community is a "nice place to live" - we value hearing your feedback and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/1/2017

Away from the big apt communities

It is nice having the locked gate snd maintenace is very prompt if you need them. Parking can be a challenge at night
By: Keith Andrews     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Keith, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Glennbrook community. We appreciate the positive rating along with sharing your concerns. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/27/2017

Great place to live

I've been at Glennbrook for a few months now and I gotta say, I love living here. Jeanele has been such a great help. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to live here.
By: Linda Lor     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Keith, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Glennbrook community. We appreciate the positive rating along with sharing your concerns. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/13/2016

The greatest apartment I ever lived at

Glennbrook apt homes is a small complex which is nice because it is quiet and a safe place to live. The neighbors are really nice and respectful.
By: Rachel Tweten     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Rachel,Thank you for posting feedback of your experience. Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at the Glennbrook Apartment Home community.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/6/2016

Quiet and safe

I would tell them that rent is becoming expensive and the apartment interior needs some upgrading like the cabinets and flooring in the bathroom. Overall, it is a nice and quiet place to live. Everything you need is close by. Getting onto the main road can be a challenge with the large flow of cars going by.
By: Rachel Tweten     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Rachel,Thank you for posting feedback of your experience. Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at the Glennbrook Apartment Home community.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/1/2016

I Love Living Here.

It's quiet, which is really nice considering it's proximity to Hwy. 99 and the grounds are kept up. Management is very friendly and so are the residents I've met so far. It was important for me to live in a pet-friendly place and this is it
By: Michelle Tibbits     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Rachel,Thank you for posting feedback of your experience. Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at the Glennbrook Apartment Home community.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/26/2016

awesome

christopher the manager is so awesome and so easy to work with he made it super easy and fast to move in and treats people so nicely and he is in the top of things when it comes to maintenance. iv been living here for a couple of months and i have no complains at all and called for maintenance and he sent some one right away
By: Muath Ibdah     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Muath,I appreciate hearing your kind words regarding the Glennbrook teams and community, I'll make sure they hear about it! Thank you as well for choosing a Weidner community to make your home.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/30/2016

Great complex good management.

We have lived in this apartment complex for three years in two different apartments. Both apartments were kept in great condition. The current manager is great to work with anytime you have a question or a problem he will help you out anyway that he can. The up keep of these apartments is top notch, any time that I've had any problem with the apartment the maintenance personnel would fix the problem without any question in a timely manner. They are very pet friendly. The complex is safe and well manicured.I have rented from this company in two different towns and two different complexes and management were great in both locations. They are quiet and well off the main highways. Yet convenient to anything that you might need. I would recommend these apartments to anyone that is looking for a new place to call home.
By: Dick Wright     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Dear Dick, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 1/3/2016

Great property to consider as home

This is the best property I have lived in. The staff is amazing Maintenance request are handled immediately. The property is kept in good repair. The manager Chris is wonderful. Whenever you see him, he asks how you like your home and if there is anything that needs attention. It will be a bittersweet day here at Glennbrook when Chris gets promoted to a larger property. I would definitely recommend this property to friends and family.
By: Nancy Lee     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Nancy, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 12/6/2015

LOVE it here

My boyfriend and I have lived here for almost 9 months and have never had any problems. Our neighbors are great, and we never hear a peep out of anyone. When we have called for a service request, they have always been done the same day Neither my boyfriend or I have ever had any parking problems or have ever felt uncomfortable while living here
By: Nick Rust     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Nancy, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 11/6/2015

Absolutely Amazing

I lived there for six months until I got another job across the Sound. I was very sad to be leaving Glennbrook When I moved in, the apartment was squeaky clean. I'm OCD and I didn't need to clean anything. It looked, smelled and more importantly felt clean. The managers have been awesome and the maintenance guy, Michael just got promoted to another unit was amazing. He would call me if I left my patio door open and he thought I was gone. He would offer to lock up for me. He always took good care of my kitten if they needed to go into the apartment. He let me borrow tools to put furniture together and would assist in building or moving if I needed. I loved everything about living in this apartment community. I had great elderly neighbors who were always so sweet. I WISH I didn't have to leave
By: Jessica Bailey     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jessica, Thank you for the feedback. I am so glad to hear everything is "Absolutely Amazing". I will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team. Happy Holidays, Wendee -Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/22/2015

WILL TAKE YOU FOR A RIDE

HELL, I lived there for 10 years my car was stolen out in front of my window on Mother's Day there was a prostitution ring being ran out of the apartments where my children had to be corralled into the office while I was working and the SWAT team camped in the parking lot for a couple days till they found their tenants and they were indeed involved in prostitution solicitation of minors and now I move out and they want to charge me as a single parent and keep every bit of amount of money that I had on my deposits I used to manage apartments for 13 years and my apartment was so dirty when I moved in when I moved out it was spotless the carpets I would not allow them to replace when I moved in because I had children and I know that my children we're probably going to ruin them and didn't want to be charged for new carpet but I did have a 200 non-refundable cleaning fee plus a 200 non-refundable pet fee and 200 refundable pet fee and now they want to charge me 295.44 when section 8 did their final walk through there was no damages other than normal wear and tear and now these ridiculous accusations that my apartment has been damaged more than normal wear and tear after the loyalty that I've given this company and the problems that I went through while living there This is by far the worst rental experience and property management company that I have ever seen in my entire life
By: Jennifer Olds     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Jennifer,I appreciate hearing your feedback. If you have any questions regarding the charges that were applied at move out, please do not hesitate to let me know. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] Take care,Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/6/2014

Friendly, quiet, highway access close, nice neighborhood.

People are friendly, walking distance to stores and shops of all kinds. Easy access to major highways, gated community and it is a very well maintained property. Love this place.
By: Kelley McGraw     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Kelley, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
4.5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4.5 out of 5 stars