TEXT US

Reviews for Solara

Posted On: 1/31/2019

Its a great property, I feel safe and staff is great.

I have enjoy living at Solara The staff is friendly and helpful, its feels safe, and the apartments are nice. The one thing I dislike is that guests have to park pretty far when visiting due to assigned parking.
By: Valerie Vela     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/31/2019

A wonderful place to reside

It's the best place in town.
By: Joseph Delavigne     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/31/2019

Great experience

The entire Solara staff are super friendly and always so helpful. The grounds are kept clean, and very quite. Has been a great experience.
By: Sheri Ann Larson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/29/2019

Great quality

I heard my neighbors upstairs in the morning, but that is the only time I have heard them, I love having separate heaters for every room, saves on electric bill. Very nice The one bedroom apartment doesn't have a dinning room though.
By: Aaron Bleazard     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/22/2019

Great Place to Live

Staff is awesome and easy to work with as well as friendly. Gated community as they are closed at 6 00pm and are opened at 6 00am. On the waiting list for a garage for my car but at least we have the option. Apartments are amazing, big bathrooms, great kitchens and you have your own laundry room in the apartment. Still need to tryout the fitness center and can't wait for the pool to open.
By: Jeffrey Danner     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/10/2019

Great place to reside

Solara is a new apartment complex that makes you feel at home. I'm thankful for the nice appliances and the gated entrance as well. Most importantly I'm very happy with the staff, they have always been super helpful and nice
By: Keith Ayers     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/8/2019

Nicest Place in Moses Lake

This is a recently built complex in a relatively safe part of town. The apartments are well appointed, but they do have rather thin walls can definitely hear your neighbor's conversations and the traffic noise from the adjacent roads can be a bit annoying. The windows are also a bit drafty, so plan on adding thick curtains. All that being said, the landscaping and general upkeep is good and the staff is super helpful. Parking is easy assigned and the fitness center is small but usable. I would recommend this complex to anyone looking for a short term place to stay.
By: Diane Cortes     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/1/2019

Professional staff, new construction, safe, comfortable

Superb for professionals, fantastic staff, pleasing grounds, great parking, nice neighbors,
By: Steven Crea     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 12/28/2018

Almost good

Almost satisfied
By: Chisato Tachibana     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/1/2018

Too Noisy

LOUD - Very noisy constant traffic noise neighbors with motorcycles and diesel trucks coming and going at all hours
By: Judy Durham   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/26/2018

high rent but good quality services and appartment overall

All good. Friendly staff
By: Maxime Delannoy     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/13/2018

perfect

It's a peaceful and safe community to be in.
By: Liz Irene Barros     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/24/2018

review

ok
By: Mark Currier     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/31/2018

Solara Revew

I love living at Solara. The apartments are just the right size and I feel pretty safe living there. The pricing is a little high, but worth it to live somewhere safe.
By: Ashley Eggimann     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/24/2018

Quiet, clean and modern

Apartments are modern and well kept. We can't hear our neighbors or people outside when the windows are closed. It's allocated around a quiet neighborhood.
By: Ivette Frias     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/30/2018

Great Place to Stay

Solara is a great place to stay in Moses Lake. It's clean, safe, and has a good location. The staff goes above and beyond to help residents and is always available to help with any questions one may have. I would recommend Solara to anyone looking for a nice place to call home.
By: Melissa Doty     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/30/2018

Solara was a great place to live

The staff was always friendly and professional, the common areas were very well kept up, our apartment itself was perfectly laid out and well constructed. We had very little noise from our neighbors and never had a problem finding places to park. We had to leave to care for a family member but if we hadn't had this come up we would still be living at Solara
By: Wendy Brigante     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/29/2018

I really enjoy living at the Solara Appartments.

It is peaceful, has great amenities, and the managing staff are courteous, friendly and always ready to assist you. I just wish there were A C available in the bedroom.
By: Carlos Salazar     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/1/2018

Solara, home away from home

well maintained with a friendly, professional management team. Everything works, and if you need something fixed, Rick is very quick and efficient.
By: Russell Jones     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/30/2017

nice facility

the neighbors upstairs are loud late into the night... the construction is either cheap or they are just obnoxious.. they must have a child cause it sounds like things are getting dropped on floor all the time.. very annoying. for this high of rent an apt should be half way quiet.
By: Ben True     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Ben,We appreciate hearing your feedback and my apologies for any frustration that you may be experiencing with respect to noise as we aim to provide a comfortable home for our valued residents. Please be sure to let the on-site team know when instances are occurring if this is outside of the normal noise activity that can be present in community apartment home living. The team can be reached at 509.435.8051 or via email at [email protected] Thank you for your time and for choosing to make your come here with us at the Solara community.Kind regards,Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/28/2017

Great helpful staff Nice place to call home.

Generally quiet. I really think the staff is wonderful, they treat you like the family member they like...lol Maintenance man is nice and gets things done quickly with a smile. Nice arranged interior. So glad I found Solara apartments, because I am not sure I would have stayed in Moses Lake if I didn't.
By: Fran Hoppenreys     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Fran,So great to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Solara community and we thank you for the kind words regarding the on-site teams! We think they are pretty super as well and I will be sure to let them know that their residents appreciate their efforts. If you are in need of any assistance while you are with us - please do not hesitate to let us know as we are happy to help.Be well,Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/2/2017

Best apartments by far in Moses Lake

It's so convenient living here. Close to major freeways but very quiet as well.
By: John Ruiz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there John,Thanks so much for taking your time to provide feedback of your residency with us online and for letting us know that you are enjoying the location of the Solara community - welcome home!Take good care,Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/30/2017

Positive Experience

I have been living here for about 3 months now and have had a great experience so far. The staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful, the property could use a little more green but is still very nice, the outdoor BBQ area and pool create a great opportunity for group gatherings, and the sunny windows are awesome. The noise level is decent so far. If anything, my only complaint is that I had a couple nails slightly sticking out at the edge of the carpeting when I moved in but they were taken care of the next day by maintenance. The rent is a little expensive but given the service and quality I can see why. Thank you for a positive experience Solara
By: Kanna Izushi-Ciolkosz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Kanna,Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback of your residency with us at the Solara community. If you are still experiencing any issues with your carpet - please do not hesitate to connect with the on-site team or enter in a work order via the online portal for repair. The office contact information is 509.435.8051 or via email at [email protected] good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/28/2017

Great Place in Moses Lake

This is a very nice place to live in Moses Lake, the pool, the gym both are great amenities for this place. Maintenance staff take very good care of surroundings. office staff are very accommodating.
By: Cameron Ghahreman     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Cameron,We appreciate hearing your feedback regarding the amenities at the Solara community and knowing that you are having a positive experience with the on-site teams - welcome home!Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/24/2017

Clean and nice looking

It is pretty quiet. I don't generally like apartments due to the privacy issues, but I would recommend this property. It is brand new and parts are still under construction, but the noise level is still pretty low during the daytime hours.
By: Storm Huaute     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Storm,Great to hear that you are enjoying your home at the Solara community and we thank you for your recommendation!Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 8/30/2017

Nice property, great amenities

It's a nice community, great place to live, really good staff to help you all the time
By: Juan Gaviria     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Juan,We value hearing your feedback and thank you for the kind words regarding the on-site teams along with your choice to make your home here with us at the Solara community.Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/27/2017

Solara Review

Solara apartments are very comfortable and brand new The management is nice and helpful. What I dislike about living in Solara is being required to pay rent online instead of write a check.
By: Brooks Bentzinger     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Brooks, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 4/30/2017

Noise

I live on the first floor, but the sound of the second floor is noisy.
By: Yamada Jun   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Yamada,Thank you for posting your feedback. I understand that this is an older review but if you are still experiencing any issues regarding noise, please do not hesitate to connect with the on-site team for assistance at 509.435.8051 or via email at [email protected] Thank you for choosing to reside with us at the Solara community and we look forward to hearing from you at your earliest opportunity.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars