Reviews

Posted On: 12/4/2021

Review

Shirley Castillo is very helpful, when I first moved in she made sure everything in the apartment I moved into was good before the tour. She also keeps me updated about community events.
By: Kevin Lopez Orozco     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking a moment to recognize, Shirley! We're so happy you're enjoying your time at Heritage Hills :)

Posted On: 8/26/2021

Great Community

Great Community and Awesome Office Team.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We greatly appreciate your kind words and thoughtful feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you, Steve

Posted On: 4/15/2021

Parking

Parking it’s hard to find.
By: Rafael Granizo     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Rafael, Thank you for taking the time submit a review! Please give us a call if you need help with parking.

Posted On: 3/22/2021

Apt 307

Thanks!
By: CI     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the review!

Posted On: 1/23/2021

Apt 126

keep up the good work
By: John Robert Fernandez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review, John! We value your feedback, and hope you are enjoying your home here at Heritage Hills! Take Care, Your Heritage Team

Posted On: 1/15/2021

Mr

Great place to live
By: Julian Rodriguez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate your positive feedback, Julian! We are so thankful for our residents, and are here for you whenever you need us! Take Care, Your Heritage Team

Posted On: 9/1/2020

Thanks for helping us

thank you for always assisting us when paying rent online, we appreciate the patience
By: Joyce Page     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Joyce, Thank you so much for your five-star review! We are so happy to have you as a part of our community. Our entire team is delighted to help you whenever you need assistance! Take care, Carol (Community Director)

Posted On: 9/1/2020

Worth the move

I just transferred from Foster Greens. I like this area, and location, and security. This is a gated community and makes me feel safe within my home. The staff is so kind, and the maintenance is incredible. Sherry and Jorge go above and beyond. Feels like home.
By: Marlon Sadler     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Marlon! It’s so easy to have a great community when we have great residents like you calling Heritage Hills home. Thank you for the kind words! Happy Friday :) -Carol (Community Director)

Posted On: 8/1/2020

The leasing staff is very kind

Staff always helps me pay rent. We enjoy this community and their kind staff always wanting to help.
By: Joyce Page     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Joyce, Thank you so much for your five-star review! We are so happy to have you as a part of our community! The entire team feels overjoyed to know that they are succeeding in their goal of providing five-star service to our valued residents! Take care

Posted On: 3/2/2020

Ladies are always so helpful

Ladies are always so helpful
By: Michael Simpson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Michael! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Heritage Hills your home! We are thankful you decided to stay another year with us, and admire the pride you take in your community :) Kind Regards, Carol Key, Community Director

Posted On: 3/2/2020

Girls always greet me as I enter the building

Girls always greet me as I enter the building
By: Alton Lane     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Heritage Hills Alton! We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:) Take care, Carol Key (Community Director)

Posted On: 3/2/2020

I am blessed to live here

Give this whole team a raise, they are incredible
By: Richard Blair     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Richard. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Heritage Hills community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Carol Key (Community Director)

Posted On: 2/6/2020

Renter

Heritage Hills is a great place to live for active adults and families. It’s close to schools, hospitals, fire department and police. The staff is professional, respectful and polite. All the units come with washer/dryers and there is a work out room available, I would highly recommend HH as a great place to rent.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, my name is Carol and I am the Community Director of Heritage Hills Apartment Homes. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I am glad to hear you like calling your community home. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team! Thanks again! – Carol

Posted On: 2/1/2020

Heritage Hills

I've lived here for almost 2.5 years....I have lived in both buildings at Heritage Hills and each of them are equally beautiful and well maintained with high standards. Sherry the grounds keeper is so kind and takes very good care of the property, she does so with a gracious smile and always willing to go the extra mile to help. Jorge our maintenance man has been here since I moved in, always filling work orders quickly, with a friendly and kind attitude. I have seen office staff turn over a couple of times since moving in, I will say Carol and Elisea who presently manage the property are very outgoing, kind and friendly and take a personal interest in each and every tenant, they address concerns quickly, and always make sure to do their best to ensure that every tenant is happy with their experiences here at Heritage Hills.
By: Andrea Troutman-Smith     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Andrea! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the community and our service at Heritage Hills. Thank you for your positive feedback, and thank you for your kind words for our hard-working team. It's is our pleasure to serve you, and thank you for being our residents. Kind Regard, Heritage Hills Team

Posted On: 1/31/2020

Awesome Community!

I love everything about living here! The office staff are very personable and make you feel welcomed. This community is well kept and maintained and maintenance request are taken care of efficiently.
By: Andrew Brubaker     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Andrew! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Heritage Hills community. We appreciate the 5-star rating along with your feedback:) Thank you for being our resident and a part of our community. Take care, Carol, Community Director

Posted On: 12/17/2019

Elisea Crawley

Elisea Crawley is a very high-spirited and respected professional. Absolutely one of a kind. I am very pleased with her professionalism and kindness towards the residents. I'd definitely recommend Heritage Hill to those who are in search for affordable and comfortable living. Elisea and the Heritage Hill staff deserve 10 out of 5 stars for the way they welcome and treat you. Keep up the great work!
By: Gerald Brown     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Heritage Hills community. We appreciate the 5-star rating along with your recommendation:) Take care, Heritage Hills Team

Posted On: 10/11/2019

Review

As a three-month resident of Heritage Hill Apts., I have enjoyed the service and professionalism I've received from Leasing, management and also the maintenance staff. Thank you guys and... - Remain blessed
By: Keith Easter     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Keith. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Heritage Hills community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Carol Key.

Posted On: 8/27/2019

Amazing Apartment

The floorplan is very open and accommodating to wheelchair resident. Kitchen is a little small for amount of people residing in apartment, but still has easy access to appliances. Large deck spaces is nice for relaxation and views. Office staff are helpful with any concerns, and maintenance is fast and efficient. Only downside is each unit is given 1 reserved parking space therefore unnumbered spots and guest parking become full fast, daily by residents leaving no space for true visitors to park. I would love to invite coworkers over to see my beautiful apartment, but there is no way they would have a place to park after 2pm. Also, neighboring complex has some noise issues if you are close to them (people also just come straight over from their dumpster area to our property). Many friendly residents, but some that leave an odor in hallways outside their units. All in all, very much worth the rent for location and apartment size.
By: Kat     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Keith. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Heritage Hills community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Carol Key.

Posted On: 8/17/2019

Amazing office staff!

The office staff at Heritage Hills is so helpful and friendly, and can handle any situation in a professional and efficient manner. Definitely the best part of being a member of the Heritage Hills Community!
By: Melissa Moore     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Melissa. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Heritage Hills community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 7/3/2019

Apartment Community... Proud to Call Home

Apartment community that is well worth your money, it gives you a sense of security due to the measures the apartment community takes to keep residents safe. They have amenities that no other communities offer. Including: an indoor swimming pool open all year round, a rooftop garden, and air conditioning in the apartment. The residents that live here are very respectful of each other and get along as a community should. The staff is very helpful, especially to the limited ability community. They bend over backwards and go that extra mile to make sure everything is taken care of in a timely manner and they do it with a smile. The front office staff, the maintenance and the groundskeeper/ housekeeper are very pleasant to work with. So remember at the end of the day, that you get what you pay for.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for posting and letting us know how wonderful your experience with us at Heritage Hills has been! We love hearing about all the awesome amenities Heritage Hills offers and just how customer service-oriented the team is. Thanks again!

Posted On: 7/2/2019

I love it here!

Heritage Hills is such a great place to live. Great staff, attentive maintenance, it is such a well ran community. Love the view I have and the controlled accessed building is my favorite part. Overall great place!
By: Michael S     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Michael, we are so glad to hear you love living at Heritage Hills and appreciate your valued feedback! We're so happy to have you as a resident and hope to hear from you again soon.

Posted On: 7/2/2019

Very Welcoming Environment!

I very much appreciate the attentiveness from the staff! The staff has always responded in a timely manner to any requests I have had. Friendly and make an effort to know you by name.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate you taking the time to post. We love hearing how attentive and responsive the Heritage Hills team is and will be sure to share your valued feedback with the team!

Posted On: 7/2/2019

Wonderful Place to Live

As a retired state worker this season of my life I enjoy living here. The staff makes it so good to live here, I have no problems.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the feedback! We are so glad to hear how much you enjoy being a part of the Heritage Hills Community.

Posted On: 6/1/2019

Great staff and location!

Best place I have ever lived. I love the deck space, privacy with trees and AC is a plus in my unit. Maintenance is attentive and helpful to everyones needs. When my friends come to visit they always comment "what an awesome place this is". Love the floor plan that I have, the finishes and flooring throughout. Location is ideal, close to public transportation, local restaurants, grocery and entertainment. My rent is the right price! Parking spaces are narrow, though.
By: Susan Johnson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the feedback! We are so glad to hear how much you enjoy being a part of the Heritage Hills Community.

Posted On: 5/3/2019

wonderful place to live

conveniently located in Renton , close to highways , stores, Boeing. Love indoor pool and fitness center , staff is helpful and friendly .
By: Richard Blair     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Richard. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Heritage Hills community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 9/14/2017

NEW TENANT REVIEW

This community is fantastic. It's beautiful. Maintained. The staff are so nice and friendly and remember names. Love that personal experience. The only thing is that the hot tub doesn't work...other than that...keep it up.
By: John Freeze     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello John, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Heritage Hill community and we appreciate your choice to call this your home. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/14/2017

Enjoyed living here. Lexy is great

The building is beautiful and the staff are very helpful and nice. Lexy is great she helped me a lot when my life was feeling like it was in a whirlwind. She is very kind and has a great personality for dealing with the public. Apartments are very nice . Parking can be challenging but it's pretty much that way anywhere. All the staff are very friendly and helpful and if I didn't have to move I would still be there.
By: Tania Cain     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Tania, so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Heritage Hill community. We value hearing your feedback and wish you all the best in your future endeavors! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/13/2017

Decent Dwelling

Overall I've had a great experience. Turnover in apartment manager seems high 3 managers in one year . However, transition between management has been smooth. Guest parking is minimal unfortunately, but I have seen worse. The main complaint is noise, Quiet Time could be more strictly enforced. I've woken up around midnight on weekdays, to neighbors' loud tv music and blender blasting. For the most part, HH is a well maintained place of residence.
By: Anissa Diolata     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Anissa, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Jen"

Posted On: 1/19/2017

It's decent.

Pretty modern. Not affordable for minimum wage earners. Online amenities say there's a jacuzzi but it's not available. If you are living with another person, who also has a car, and you two have a studio or 1 bedroom, that means you only get one assigned parking.
By: Aaron Koke     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Aaron, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback your residency with us. My apologies for any frustration regarding parking or the hot tub. You are correct that we do have a limit on the number of cars that can be parked on the property per the unit type and unfortunately the hot tub is indeed closed until further notice. I know that your on-site team is happy to help so if you do have any questions regarding these items or any other issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to them at 425.271.4768 or via email at [email protected] Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/12/2016

Its Ok,

Cramped but quiet. Rental price are high compared to other properties in the area but for some its worth it I guess.. Don't expect compassion this is a corporate machine but this is a business so...
By: Andrew Price     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Andrew, I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I wanted to thank you for taking the time to post your feedback online. I am so sorry if you have had an experience that was anything less than courteous and professional. If you have interest in discussing your experience in further detail, please do not hesitate to connect with us in the Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/12/2016

Great Apartments

The apartments are beautiful. I love the appliances and looks of my new apartment. The staff is over the top. They are so helpful. and always a smile when they see you. They make you feel like friends and know you by your name . The staff is one of the things that make this place so awesome. My only complaint is the parking . Being handicap it makes it much harder as I cannot park in most of the smaller spots to get in and out of my car with .
By: Susan Ponsler     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Susan, Great to hear from you and to know that you are loving the view and appliances in your home! We think the staff at Heritage Hills is pretty super as well and I will bee sure to let them know of your positive accolades:) Thank you for your feedback along with your choice to make your home at a Weidner Community. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/11/2016

Great Property - Living experience to date.

Awesome living experience to date. Great units as well as the design. Neighbors upstairs walk a little to hard, but such is life
By: William Canada     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello William, I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I appreciate hearing of your positive experience with us here at Heritage Hill. Please do keep the on-site team in the loop if you are in need of any assistance with noise issues as thy are happy to assist. We value your residency along with your choice to make your home at a Weidner community. Take care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/9/2016

I love it

I moved from a large home in Virginia and thought it would be difficult to adjust to apartment living, and spent a lot of time researching prior to picking Heritage Hills. I made a good choice Overview There are 2 buildings-- the new and the classic'. There are pros and cons to each. I live in the old building, and prefer it because the balconies are larger, it is less expensive, and I like the remodeled and modern features in the units new kitchen baths, carpets, etc. The downside is the exterior of the building and the interior hallways are worn, but I understand those are being upgraded, and I'm ok with that trade-off. Advantage of the new building is that the whole building is new newer building infrastructure too , and there is garage parking. I have lived here about 6 weeks. Things I particularly like - It is clean, modern, and airy inside my apartment. Quite pretty actually. - There is tons of natural light, and both bedrooms and the living room have sliding glass doors that open to the balcony...unheard of in an apartment and I love it - The controlled access...I feel safe. - The location's greatfar enough aside not to have traffic city noise, but everything is within a 5 mile radius. - The rooftop garden is nice. I see people playing with dogs up there, or cooling down after a workout, or just enjoying the view. It's pleasant up there. - I have a little view from my balcony with lovely sunsets, and also a view of the rooftop garden. - I have an access to my apartment that doesn't require stairs. - SO SO pet friendly - Grounds are well kept and pretty. - Amenities pool, gym are in the new building, but all residents are free to use them. There is also a BBQ area. -Water, sewer, trash bills are shared based on occupancy and bundled into rent payments. I find that convenient, and the payments are reasonable. -Email communication from staff for received packages, community events, or other notices are prompt and friendly. The resident website to pay rent or report maintenance is easy to use. - Most importantly The people staff and residents are friendly and warm, and it feels like a community. The staff both managers and maintenance are responsive, engaged, personable, and helpful. I just can't overstate how wonderful this is, it's truly delightful and the best thing of all about living here. Things that could be improved -Exterior appearance of the older building. -The climate control is wall mounted AC and heaters, which are ok now, but unsure how they'd be if it were very hot or cold out. -Garbage disposals seem a small investment and would be a welcome amenity. -The second bedroom has a weird entrance with according doors to the living room, in addition to the door and sliding glass door. I'd have drywalled that up to give the room more wall space and privacy, but we've gotten used to it, not a showstopper, and workable. -I like my apartment view, but some look right at the opposing building only. Personally I wouldn't want thatI think as with everywhere, which apartment matters. -There is a con to the security of the controlled accesshard to get stuff in and out with a long internal hallway. -There is only one assigned parking space per unit and towing is strictly enforced. That said, we have not had a problem finding unassigned parking for our second car at a reasonable distance. Overall I am very, very, very pleased I have no reservations, love living here, and highly recommend. What a great community
By: Tracy Carroll     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for providing feedback on what we are doing well, along with what we can do better. We take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated along with your choice to make your home here with us at Heritage Hill Apartment Homes. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/21/2016

Beautiful unit but they need to add more visitors parking

I enjoy my stay at Heritage Hill a lot but there are stuff things I didn't like too. When we first move in, it was very unorganized. They went thru so many staff and communication was very poor. We live in the newer building so visitors parking is super far up on the hill and there isn't a spot for drop-off which isn't convenient for people for don't park in the garage. The only thing I really like about the apartment is that the building is new and I love my high ceilings unit. And the fitness center is very convenient.
By: Yian Saetern     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Yian, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for providing feedback on what we are doing well, along with what we can do better. We take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and I will be sure to review your post with the on-site team. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/1/2016

Staff is Professional and Friendly

Staff is professional, friendly, fair and cares to help
By: Patricia (Patti) Delaney     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Yian, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for providing feedback on what we are doing well, along with what we can do better. We take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and I will be sure to review your post with the on-site team. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/30/2016

great place to live

We love the newly renovated apartments.If your looking for a nice quiet place to live, this is it.
By: Delton Lewis     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Yian, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for providing feedback on what we are doing well, along with what we can do better. We take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and I will be sure to review your post with the on-site team. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/30/2016

Great Place to Live

Parking isn't great. But I feel safe here and love the staff. Hence me living here for 6 years
By: Marissa Garrett     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Yian, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for providing feedback on what we are doing well, along with what we can do better. We take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and I will be sure to review your post with the on-site team. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/22/2016

Satisfied Resident

Awesome property We live in the brand new building and have nothing but great things to say about living here. Anytime there is a concern it is addressed in a prompt manner. The office staff Sandra and Lee-Lee are great and are aways quick to welcome you home if you pass through the office. Joe, the maintenance guy is awesome and always has a smile on his face. The property grounds are well kept and the landscaping makes you want to be outdoors. The property is pet friendly and residents are prompt to pick up after their animals. The rooftop deck is great and offers amazing views of downtown and the mountain range. There is garage parking for the new building residents and it is closely monitored which is a nice incentive knowing you will always have a parking spot available in 1 of the 2 garages. Overall, I think it is clear that I would recommend this property to anyone interested in the area and the community.
By: Ashley Greer     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Yian, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for providing feedback on what we are doing well, along with what we can do better. We take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and I will be sure to review your post with the on-site team. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/17/2016

Amazing, Love it, thank you

Hello, I just want to say how amazing Sandra has been in helping us with our new apartment. We are very happy with our new place to live. It's big, clean, new, great appliances, and everything is in tip top shape. The pool and gym facilities are small but they are exactly what we need. But what we love the most is all the natural lighting, great design My only ASK is to have an enclosed dog park on site because I know that there are a lot of dogs at Heritage Hills. Most of us work 9-5 jobs and having an enclosed dog park to let our furry friends get their energy out, would be a huge asset to the building and great help for all tenants. It would would probably make me want to stay here longer because it would help my lifestyle in a great way.
By: Bret Retallick     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Yian, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for providing feedback on what we are doing well, along with what we can do better. We take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and I will be sure to review your post with the on-site team. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/7/2016

Its ok, really nice interior, but parking sucks

When we came to look at the property we were told we could have two spots in the parking garage. That was the only reason we wanted to move here since parking at our previous apartment sucked. We were not informed of the parking situation that allows only one spot per apartment until we moved in and after we signed our lease. Normally it wouldn't be a big deal but guest parking is far away and the whole point of being lied to sucked.
By: Danielle Hedlund     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Yian, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for providing feedback on what we are doing well, along with what we can do better. We take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and I will be sure to review your post with the on-site team. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/3/2016

I really love my unit, the complex both of them, overall love the location and everything about this community.

The most wonderful, I've lived out of all of apts rentals I've lived. I hope I can continue to live at Heritage Hills once my lease us up. The only dislike I can hear my neighbor above but it comes with territory, and the heating insulation is not the best. Otherwise I'm a happy renter
By: Vernida Jackson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Yian, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for providing feedback on what we are doing well, along with what we can do better. We take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and I will be sure to review your post with the on-site team. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/26/2016

Great Community

Great Community to be apart of, and the staff is very professional.
By: Diane Raeder     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Yian, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for providing feedback on what we are doing well, along with what we can do better. We take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and I will be sure to review your post with the on-site team. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/31/2016

Nice Apt.

Very nice and quite place. Well kept, staff very professional.Still under construction hoping pool area is open soon,looks like a nice area to relax.
By: Gerald Hochstadt     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Dear Gerald, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 12/18/2015

love it here

apartments are really nice and roomy - best place I have lived and the onsite staff is there when it counts - when you really need them - Thank you
By: Carrie Schuman     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Carrie, thank so much for your review. We love to hear from our residents. I will be sure to let the office know of your review. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/22/2014

cheap living, get what you pay for.

Noise: THE WORST PART was the fact that our room was blesses with the view of the construction of the new building just outside. mornings at around 7-8 AM would consistently be bombarded with the noises of hammers pounding and engines of large equipment. The above floor neighbors making consistent noise (probably due to horrid sound insulation, not due to tenant s inconsiderate behavior.) Yelling coming from... somewhere outside to and from other tenants sounding like some sort of domestic dispute. can hear everything going on in hallway, wouldnt be an issue if people would attempt to be quiet in the middle of the night. (indoor access probably makes this worse than it should be too) the apartment itself: old and slightly broken stovetop/oven makes cooking anything due to either burning or not having a stable surface. the overall smell of the apartment is rather... musky? almost a moldy smell probably due to the leak that occurred from the upper floor apartment. in terms of security, i guess it could be worse, but the sliding doors/windows not having their own locking mechanisms other than a ramshackle bar to pivot down and block the opening feels unsecured. amenities: having no amenities like a pool/weight room and the like is no bother to me as i probably wouldnt use them. Parking seems almost slightly chaotic in the sense that there seems to be little to no enforcement on reserved spots along with having almost no space for it whatsoever. Management, despite being cheerful and remembering quite a bit about myself and my roommates is almost NEVER available or in office when needed to be contacted (leaving a contact message on the website for the current issue in question has yet to receive any response). Maintenance requests go unanswered for a week before being dealt with later than claimed. OVERALL i would never recommend anyone to live in the current heritage hill building. with indoor apartment access and an overall dirty feel with inconsistent service, i feel like i over payed for my rent by quite a bit.
By: Jon Dubois     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Carrie, thank so much for your review. We love to hear from our residents. I will be sure to let the office know of your review. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/13/2014

Love office staff! Maitnence/old appliances frustrating to deal with

I love my apartment huge space, love office staff. Just frustrating I pay for maintenance who never fixes my issues after two years of living here.
By: Brittany Oyer     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Brittany, this is Wendee from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Wendee"

Posted On: 1/8/2014

Amazing Community Director

Convenient, affordable, quiet, secure. Love the grounds,and how convenient it is to everything! And the personal attention that the entire staff gives if and when you have a concern...AMAZING!!
By: Matt Macias     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Brittany, this is Wendee from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Wendee"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4.5 out of 5 stars