TEXT US

Reviews for Viewpoint

Posted On: 7/17/2017

Meh

The biggest complaint, the size vs. square footage. Not worth it. Too small. Had to sell my couch because it would not fit in any of the doors of the building, and once we got it in the building, it was too large for the elevator. Second THE NOISE. It's on Pac Highway, therefore you hear EVERYTHING all day and night. I really shot myself in the foot with going with the apartment in the first building facing the street. Perhaps the other apartments are quiet. Also, there are racists in the building with WiFi network n erslayer as a network name. That's scary and intimidating. Staff, is great. grounds are always cleaned, but I wouldn't refer a friend based on noise and rent is too high for how small and compact the apartments are and for the neighborhood. Located next to a 7-11 and sleezy motel. Next, layout is not conducive or functional, not enough practical shelving, drawers, cabinets, etc. This would be a great apartment for a first timer living on their own with no furniture.
By: Malisea Gardner     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Malisea, we appreciate hearing your feedback and thank you for mentioning specific items so that we are aware of the source of your frustration and can take this opportunity to work toward improvement. We thank you for your patience and for choosing to make your home here with us at the Viewpoint community. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/4/2017

Great place to live

It's very quiet, buildings inside and out are kept clean and the staff is great always helpful and willing to help with any problems or questions one might have
By: Piotr Zak     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Piotr, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 1/11/2017

Great property, great value, near public transport, covered parking

Nice place to live. Solid apartment, good value, you have your privacy and cannot hear noise from other neighbors. Covered parking is good and so is the proximity to public transport. Very professional staff and great security too.
By: Juan Doig     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Juan, We appreciate hearing your feedback and value your choice to make your home here with us at the Viewpoint Apartment Home community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/24/2016

Happiness

I,m very happy to live here.
By: Marcus Costa     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Juan, We appreciate hearing your feedback and value your choice to make your home here with us at the Viewpoint Apartment Home community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/1/2016

Yes, I would recommend a friend to come live here..

Yes, I would recommend a friend to come live here..
By: Moammor Hickmon     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Juan, We appreciate hearing your feedback and value your choice to make your home here with us at the Viewpoint Apartment Home community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/19/2016

nice place to live

I came here from another complex that I called the ghetto. I have had nothing but good experiences here from move in to having a couple of minor maintenance issues fixed. I work midnight shift and sleep during the day so quiet is important to me and have had no issues with noise. Even when we have had mandatory inspections the management has worked with me and my sleep schedule.
By: Mark Allen     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Dear Mark, We're so glad to hear you love your home and we'll be sure the team on site and their managers see your great review, too. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback!"

Posted On: 1/1/2016

L.o.v.e.

I LOVE the convenience of living here. And even more now that the light rail is extending near me. Even though it is near the airport, you don't even notice it. It's clean, quiet and comfortable. I'm glad to call this place my home.
By: Ying Moua     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Dear Ying, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 12/28/2015

Safe and convenient

When I decided to move to Seattle, I found Viewpoint Apartments on a whim, driving up the road after having left a meeting with another property. I walked in and was greeted by Leo and Lexi. Both of them completely sold me on the apartment. We talked about different floor plans, amenities that the community has, proximity to both Seattle and Tacoma as well as the local area. Compared to other experiences I've had with other living communities, this one takes gold. I would most certainly recommend Viewpoint to friends and family
By: Taylor Montanye     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Taylor, Thank you for your feedback. It is nice to know that you received great customer service and our community takes the "Gold". I will be sure to pass your review along to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/25/2015

I feel safe, and comfortable

It's safe, convenient and have a reasonable price
By: Josenilson Pinto     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Taylor, Thank you for your feedback. It is nice to know that you received great customer service and our community takes the "Gold". I will be sure to pass your review along to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars