TEXT US

Reviews for Tower 12

Posted On: 3/8/2019

The best in town, nice location, nice view

I like it very much, it feels like a home.Quiete and safe and you are always welcom home to the friendlies staff here in the building.
By: Anna Hoglund     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/28/2019

Best Apartments Downtown Seattle

Staff is amazing Rooftop is by far the best rooftop view entertaining area in the city. Residents are all awesome. I really can't think of one negative thing to say about Tower12. Keep up the great work
By: Benjamin Grinnell     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/13/2019

Great property and staff

Staff is respectful and nice, property is clean and the apartments are very nice.
By: Brittany Jones     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/2/2019

Great Building with Views, Fantastic Amenities

We've lived in this building since June 2017 and have enjoyed it from day 1 until now. We would recommend this building to anyone in a heartbeat. It is not perfect by al means but comes pretty close. The rooftop is the best especially if you enjoy admiring the PNW view and just all of downtown. If you like to stay active, oh boy, there's a pretty good gym for you with a yoga barre studio. If you're super buff and needs other fitness toys, it may not have everything, but trust me, you'll be fine Working out never got easier and nicer when you have the best views in Seattle The apartments have nice finishes and appliances. I believe there's an apartment size for all. We've been lucky enough to live on the 6th floor with one of the large r est still smaller than penthouses patios that we use everyday to play soccer with our dog. We did choose this unit specifically for its strategic location to the dog run area and for the size of the patio when we pre-leased this unit in January 2017 In the summer time, we've grown a lot of plants from smaller peach tree, to lemon, jasmine flower, rose, kale, tomatoes and a bunch of herbs such as cilantro, parsley, lavender, oregano, etc. Yes, we just love our apartment Really enjoy the open floor plan Can you believe that we were able to fit our 10-seater acacia wood dining table in our dining room we had 2 of those, one we placed in the patio for the summer outdoor gatherings Staff The best. They'll take care of whatever you need. Thanks, Nate, for knowing whether its my book club time and or my workout time or any other event with the girls for my women's group . Maintenance staff fast and efficient. Honestly don't know all of their names since you don't interact with them much nor see them if you need something fixed but when you do see them, they're very friendly Leasing staff all very nice and approachable LeAnna and her whole team deserves an applause Thank you, Tower12 You're the best Isabel Josue
By: Josue Alamillo     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/30/2019

Well Run, Beautiful Views, Beautiful Property

My husband and I have lived at Tower 12 for a little over a month, having relocated from the Eastside to be closer to work. We have had nothing but great experiences at Tower 12. Any maintenance issues or requests which have been very minor have been handled very promptly and efficiently. The staff is very friendly and responsive and the residents have been energetic and friendly. The regular social events are top-drawer and we appreciate that we have been able to meet more residents through them. Waking up to the views of Elliott Bay, the Olympics and Mt. Rainier doesn't suck, either
By: Lori Thompson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/23/2019

Fabulous Downtown Location

We love our new Tower12 apartment The building is perfectly located in downtown Seattle just minutes away from Pikes Market, shopping, theatre and tons of excellent restaurants. The building is well maintained with exceptional staff who are friendly and very helpful. The amenities are excellent with a fabulous roof-top terrace with spectacular views
By: Pamela Saenz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/12/2019

Great place to live

This is a great place to live with great neighbors and a wonderful community feel.
By: Courtney Ferguson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 12/22/2018

Friendly ,Responsive maintenance and management

It's been a great 2 month experience living here. Several kinks with the apartment were fixed immediately, including closets, refrigerators. Love the gym and top floor social space. Even the doggie likes the run on the doggie playground. Neighborhood is hard to beat, so close to transit, shopping, work, events and the arts. The management team is incredibly responsive, professional and friendly. It's refreshing to be in a positive atmosphere with positive can, do people. The same goes for many of the people living here.
By: Geoffrey Baker     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/25/2018

Tower 12 makes a great home

This is the nicest building I've lived in - it's quiet, has nice finishes, and is in a great downtown location.
By: Jennifer Campbell     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/15/2018

Good property

It's really nice area, the views are amazing, overall great place
By: Tatyana Araya     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/3/2018

Loving the good life

Love it so far
By: Sarah Reyna     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/2/2018

Great property and centrally located in the city

Upkeep and maintenance of the building are great. Apartment fixtures are brand new and well designed. Residents are also treated to happy hours and other community activities that are fun
By: Bina Bhaskar     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/30/2018

great view

yes. of course
By: Xiaotong Dalton     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/30/2018

So far absolutely great place to live

I have only lived here 7 week, but so far the entire time has been amazing. The staff is extremely helpful and professional, the facilities are amazing, and the location is great. Of course living in a building with a large amount of people there are things I wish were different - such as in my last building every other floor was a pet floor so those of us who do not have pets can opt to live on a non pet floor so we don't hear barking in the hallways - but again you have to make accommodation when you live with 1,000 other people. I have shown 2 friends the place and both have expressed interest in living here, and given the views, location, staff, amenities, etc, Tower 12 is a great place.
By: Jason Murray     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/28/2018

I think it's great.

The walkability is really good and the roof is a lot of fun. I am happy with my unit and appliances.
By: Kaylynn Guerra     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/9/2018

Great Management Team

My husband and I have just relocated to Seattle from Dallas and were a little concerned about moving into an apartment after having lived in a home for so long. We love the freedom that comes with an apartment and are out enjoying all the social activities that Seattle has to offer. What has truly made a HUGE difference is the professional team of leasing concierge team. Everyone has been so friendly and helpful - no request ever seems too large or too small. This leadership team has made all the difference in making us feel at home so quickly
By: Maureen Fitzgerald     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/13/2018

It is a beautiful property with great amenities

It is a great place to live, close to everything, beautiful views, very attentive team making the living experience awesome.
By: Dennis Fitzgerald     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Dennis,We thank you for taking time to provide feedback of your residency with us and please know that we value hearing form you along with your choice to make your home here with us at the Tower12 community.Take good care,Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/27/2017

Everything you want and some more

The main social spaces are always clean The gym is fantastic for an apartment gym, it has everything but a squat rack and bench press there is a smith machine The room is amazing, I have the most kitchen storage I've ever had in an apartment. Large laundry room Pantry with plenty of shelf space as well. Bathroom is large with lots of counter space. Bedroom is slightly small, I fit a Queen with some space for walking around the bed but there is only about 18 between the foot of the bed and the wall. Closet is large, I took my door off the hinge so I can access the whole closet. Plenty of built-in shelf units. Living room is large enough for a 4 person wide couch, with space for a small dining table or do what I did and put bar stools at the counter. The ceiling is very high, don't remember off the top of my head but its above average height. The windows are about 2 feet shy of floor to ceiling. Great view from the 29th floor towards Amazon and South Lake Union. I have a Type C Room, 1 bedroom on the East side of the building.
By: Brian Osgood     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Dennis,We thank you for taking time to provide feedback of your residency with us and please know that we value hearing form you along with your choice to make your home here with us at the Tower12 community.Take good care,Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/1/2017

Rooftop, Gym, staff - amazing. Elevators, trash chute

I would say its a great place to live, still has some new building issues from time to time but overall a great place to live
By: Ian Hill     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Dennis,We thank you for taking time to provide feedback of your residency with us and please know that we value hearing form you along with your choice to make your home here with us at the Tower12 community.Take good care,Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/31/2017

Overall good

The overall service level of new management is better than before.
By: Mengyi Xu     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Dennis,We thank you for taking time to provide feedback of your residency with us and please know that we value hearing form you along with your choice to make your home here with us at the Tower12 community.Take good care,Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/31/2017

Very nice apartment with awesome rooftop views

Tower 12 has, in my opinion, the best rooftop view in Seattle. Staffs are very friendly and attentive. The rental price is a bit expensive but definitely worth it
By: Jiachen Liu     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Dennis,We thank you for taking time to provide feedback of your residency with us and please know that we value hearing form you along with your choice to make your home here with us at the Tower12 community.Take good care,Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/31/2017

Great Place to Live

My favorite place in downtown Seattle.
By: Aleksandr Kibis     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Dennis,We thank you for taking time to provide feedback of your residency with us and please know that we value hearing form you along with your choice to make your home here with us at the Tower12 community.Take good care,Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/28/2017

Place is sublime

Great building but really needed another elevator. Location is excellent but access can be an issue especially during tourist season. Amazing views and superb location.
By: Daniel Baines     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Dennis,We thank you for taking time to provide feedback of your residency with us and please know that we value hearing form you along with your choice to make your home here with us at the Tower12 community.Take good care,Weidner Customer Service"

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars