TEXT US

Reviews for Foster Greens

Posted On: 4/14/2017

What I think of the property.

I love this property and the staff its a amazing how helpful that they are.
By: Eddie Berry     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Eddie, We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are enjoying your home along with the on-site team at Foster Greens. Thank you for posting and for choosing to reside with us at a Weidner Community. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/1/2016

Overpriced and Outdated

Compared to other apartments in the area, these apartments are extremely outdated my the appliances are off white and the freezer is not even a frost free you must scrape ice Old, inefficient, appliances, worn out counters, worn out sink fixtures, no carpet pad evidence whatsoever, i have been a loyal tenant for over two years now and have seen zero improvements yet a 300 increase in rent. The balcony rails need to be replaced. They are falling apart in many areas i see. the gutters are full and flow over the top
By: David Larsen     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Eddie, We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are enjoying your home along with the on-site team at Foster Greens. Thank you for posting and for choosing to reside with us at a Weidner Community. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/5/2016

Loved this place

The best apartment manager William and maintenance Danny by far Thank you for making our stay memorable
By: Cherri Magat     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Cherri, I appreciate hearing your kind words regarding the Foster Greens Apartment Homes team. We think they are pretty super as well and I'll make sure they hear your feedback! Thank you for posting and choosing to make your home with us at a Weidner community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/1/2016

Property Needs WORK

The noise level between apartments are loud. I can hear every footstep the tenants above me make, and ever conversation that they are having. It feels like there is no isolation between the apartments. For the price of the rent of above 1200.00 a month, all appliances in the Kitchen and laundry area needs updating and Microwaves should be standard in all apartment for the price we are paying. Lastly I think the carpets need to be replace as it is carrying a old odor that is proving difficult to get rid of.
By: Armon Holt     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Armon, Thank you for providing feedback of your experience and I am so sorry that you are not happy with your appliances. If you are experiencing an issue where any are not in proper working order, please do not hesitate to connect with the onsite team so that we can get a work order entered to assist with any problems. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/19/2015

nice

Yes
By: James Mwangi     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Armon, Thank you for providing feedback of your experience and I am so sorry that you are not happy with your appliances. If you are experiencing an issue where any are not in proper working order, please do not hesitate to connect with the onsite team so that we can get a work order entered to assist with any problems. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/6/2015

It is horrible. Not updated. Ghetto

Ghetto, nasty looking. The front apartment homes make it seem all are in good standards, not livable conditions. I can only turn the heat on in one room, so that tells you I can only be in one part of the apartment. Appliances old, run down. Refrigerator freezes everything. the stove takes forever for food to cook. Rugs have spots, windows sweat and mold easy, poor installation. Fan in the bathroom VERY LOUD I mean every fan In the apartments. Best part hear neighbors upstairs all time of the night.
By: LaJuana Hooks-Jackson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Armon, Thank you for providing feedback of your experience and I am so sorry that you are not happy with your appliances. If you are experiencing an issue where any are not in proper working order, please do not hesitate to connect with the onsite team so that we can get a work order entered to assist with any problems. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/1/2015

Okay, Well-rounded Community

Parking is good the trees could use some maintenance as your car is dirty year-round, but there are nearly always spaces available. Wouldn't mind some extra parking structures garages though... Noise level is okay, rarely hear people talking yelling, which is nice from the quiet standpoint. Overall appearance of the grounds is okay. Buildings are painted, but window coverings and walkways appear to be falling apart. Looks like a 30 year old establishment that the property owners aren't terribly interested in maintaining upgrading further than the necessities. Though near the Airport, there aren't double-pane glass windows doors. Insulation could be better, as heat leaks out of nearly every window and door from improper seals or panes. Maintenance person single, on-site is respectable trustworthy, schedules time as is available, does what is requested. Could provide some extra effort, but time is a lot of break-fix. Front-desk person is extremely nice, great conversationalist, very professional, extremely receptive to resident needs, but could do better to notify residents of maintenance on the property that could affect sleep patterns for residents that don't work 9-5 daily, reaching out when there are office closures. Overall, this is more expensive than I would prefer for how the residence looks, but overall, I feel safe, comfortable and will likely maintain my living arrangement here happily. As with any property, there are improvements that would enhance the quality of living for the cost, but overall a nice residence..
By: Leland Galland     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Armon, Thank you for providing feedback of your experience and I am so sorry that you are not happy with your appliances. If you are experiencing an issue where any are not in proper working order, please do not hesitate to connect with the onsite team so that we can get a work order entered to assist with any problems. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/29/2015

Fantastic, comfortable, and pleasant

Overall, I am impressed with my housing here. Awesome apartment, plenty of room, and warm. Not too much to say since its just where I live. Its my home. I appreciate it everyday. Just...excellent in every facet.
By: Spencer McAllister     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Spencer, Great to hear that you are happy in your home and enjoying all aspects of your housing. We value your residency and are happy to have you! Be well, Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/3/2014

Title

Trying to figure out why water has gone up so much? How can one unit produce $134 in water in one month? I understand it s split among other units but we re getting shafted.
By: Andrea Buller     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Andrea, this is Wendee from Customer Service. I am reaching out to our utility company to have them audit your account to ensure there have been not mistakes. If you have any other questions or concerns please feel free to contact me at 855-411-9343 or email [email protected] Kind regards, Wendee"

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars