Reviews

Posted On: 5/25/2022

But first coffee, like seriously

I have lived here for about three years and I've never have had a problem with them. They're so nice and leave us treats down in the club house and at one point they even had seaweed. It's a beautiful location and the staff is always super helpful and kind. I wouldn't have made through school without their coffee station :)
By: Nicole Maloney     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nicole, The coffee really does make the world of difference, we're so happy that it helped you through your school days. It's been wonderful having you as a resident for 3 years and we hope that you continue living here for many more. - 600 Riverside

Posted On: 5/10/2022

Maintenance

My husband I appreciate the maintenance man, Shawn, so very much. He's the best part of living at 600 Riverside! Shawn is professional, skilled, and prompt in his job. He maintains the property as if it were his own home. Sadly, tenants here don't value or take care of the property as if it were their own home, but Shawn makes up for it in his diligent care. Thank you, Shawn!
By: Linda Cruze     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We are so happy that Shawn has been a delight to you and your husband. Thank you for your review Linda and for all the wonderful things you had to say. We love having you here at 600 Riverside!

Posted On: 4/25/2022

dog run

Just wanted to say Shaun is doing an awesome job. He is Keeping the dog run clean and sanitary. I am a guest that uses the run and it is a great service to have. Hope all the residents with dogs can do their part to help.
By: Douglas Buche     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Douglas! Thank you so much for the kind words and for taking a moment to recognize Shawn! We'll be sure to let him know that you've appreciated his efforts, we take a lot of pride in our dog run and he's been such a huge help. We really appreciate your feedback, and we hope to see you around at community events! Sincerely, The team at 600 Riverside

Posted On: 11/21/2021

Best community in Wenatchee

Every staff member is incredibly helpful and kind, from the ladies in the front office to the maintenance gentleman that is prompt and attentive. The grounds are beautiful and well kept and the amenities are a huge plus. They have unique opportunities for their residents such as a rock climbing wall, a resort style pool with outdoor bbq/dining, as well as monthly events to bring residents together. There is limited visitor parking and it is normally taken pretty early in the day so that can be a bit frustrating. And the train across the street is a bit of an annoyance due to the loud noises that happen as late as 10:/11pm. But those few cons are outweighed by the endless pros of this complex. It is a quick walk to the river and less than a 5 minute drive to different restaurants and nightlife. I truly feel like I found the best apartment complex and community in Wenatchee.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Wow! Such a wonderful review! Thank you so much for your five-star feedback. We are thrilled to know how happy you are with your home at 600 Riverside.

Posted On: 9/15/2021

Living :)

I've really enjoyed my time living here. Annie is so nice and always super helpful and she goes through the extra mile for people and has excellent taste in coffee downstairs! I've really enjoyed it and I'll be sad to leave when I do but it's been a really healing and kind environment. Thank you for putting events on for people even in challenging times. Especially events including wine! Thank you for creating a safe and fun environment for everyone here!
By: Nicole Maloney     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nicole, We are thrilled to know you are loving your home here at 600 Riverside! A 5-star review is the best praise, we’re thrilled you took a moment to share your experience. Thank you for recognizing Annie, she is truly a vital part of our hard-working team here! See you around the community! Thanks again for being a valued resident, 600 Riverside Management

Posted On: 9/6/2021

Thank you Maintenance!

Just wanted to give a big thank you to Shawn for all of his hard work! Thank you for always keeping our stairs and walkways clean, and for keeping our homes in working order. :) We greatly appreciate all that you do, and are very thankful to have you here!
By: Kilah H.     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking a moment to recognize, Shawn! He does such a great job at keeping our community beautiful. Have an amazing day, Killah! - 600 Riverside Management

Posted On: 7/22/2021

Ms.

Such a great community and very clean!
By: Kilee Horne     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Kilee, Thank you so much for taking the time to share a little bit of your experience here at 600 Riverside! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make you love your home even more! Take Care, Riverside Management

Posted On: 6/8/2021

Happy Resident (:

Happy to have lived here for over 2 years! Great staff, welcoming environment, and wonderful resident perks.
By: Dominique Voldberg     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We love hearing from you, Dominique! If you are happy, we are happy!

Posted On: 4/16/2021

great place to live!

thank you!!
By: Amanda Matney     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Amanda! :)

Posted On: 3/16/2021

Love coming home

I love my new home, river walking, friendly staff, drama-free, hope for all the amenities to open up soon.
By: Annette Weis     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We love hearing from you, Annette! If you are happy, we are happy!

Posted On: 3/12/2021

Best Evaaa

Annie is hands down the best leasing agent I’ve ever gotten to work with. She’s very thorough and extremely nice and willing to help in any way she can. Anybody looking to move here will not be disappointed. Just ask for Annie!
By: Lacey Lazar     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Lacey, We are thrilled to know you are loving your home here at 600 Riverside! A 5-star review is the best praise, we’re thrilled you took a moment to share your experience. Thank you for recognizing Annie, she is truly a vital part of our hard-working team here! See you around the community!

Posted On: 11/12/2020

Riverside could not get any better!

We are first time renters, and the moment we stepped into our new home we were so in love with the apartment! We noticed right away that you could not hear anything from the other apartments, its so nice and quiet. Our pets are so happy here, I've never seen them more playful and active before. Plus, Annie is always so kind and happy to help! The amenities within the apartment such as the extensive storage space, the gorgeous kitchen, and you can't beat that view! Everything here is more than we could have hoped for, and we feel so lucky to live here. We've never had our own place before in our whole life, and Riverside 600 was more than a dream come true for us, this truly feels like home. ?
By: Kilah H.     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

This makes us so happy to hear! Thank you for your five-star review, Kilah! When you are happy, we are happy:) Please let us know if you need anything, 600 Riverside

Posted On: 8/4/2020

Review

Awesome place & location to rent at! The maintenance & staff are amazing as well and get back to you quickly. Only down side & disappointment is that I thought I would be paying what I’m paying to be able to also use the pool & gym but have not been able to due to covid (understandable) however I thought that rent would be lower since technically I have no access to what is stated on the website. I moved in 2 months ago with the intentions of being able to use all of this for the money I pay.
By: Stefanie     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Stefanie, We appreciate you taking the time to post and share your experience. Thank you for your kinda words regarding our staff! We are all very proud to work here :) And we wish so badly it was safe enough to open up the amenities for our community. But the health and safety of all of our Resident's and their families is the most important thing. We really appreciate your understanding. Best, 600 Riverside Management

Posted On: 6/2/2020

Great staff, bad parking

Everything was great except the parking. Not enough parking for guest vs. resident. One parking per tenant even if you have a roommate. Staff friendly and nice.
By: Ashley Melton     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Ashley, thank you for taking the time to post. We apologize you had a difficult time with parking. But we are glad that our staff was a pleasure to work with. They do try their best to go above and beyond to meet Resident needs. Please feel free to contact me by phone or email at 855.411.9343 or [email protected]

Posted On: 5/25/2020

First Time Renter

I’m so thankful for having this opportunity to stay at such a great place and especially with the help of the staff being able to help me understand everything needed for renting a place and answering my one hundred or so questions I would have haha thank you 600 Riverside for this opportunity ??
By: Jeziel Navarro     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeziel. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the 600 community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, 600 Riverside Management

Posted On: 2/17/2020

6/5 stars

Beyond impressed with everyone at 600 riverside. They quick to resolve any issue that may arise. Most recent example, I submit a Maintenance request Vía portal. With in 2 min I got a phone call regarding from them regarding the issue. 6/5 stars
By: Juan Vasquez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at 600 Riverside, Juan!

Posted On: 2/17/2020

6/5 stars

Beyond impressed with everyone at 600 riverside. They quick to resolve any issue that may arise. Most recent example, I submit a Maintenance request Vía portal. With in 2 min I got a phone call regarding from them regarding the issue. 6/5 stars
By: Juan Vasquez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Juan! I am so glad to hear our maintenance team went above and beyond for you! We agree, the entire 600 team is awesome! I will be sure to pass along your words of encouragement to the team. Kind Regards, Annie Leasing Specialist

Posted On: 10/18/2019

Location is great

If you’re looking for an apartment that is close to the loop trial, you can’t get closer than 600. They also have bikes that are available to residents for check out. Pretty cool. I would recommend living here to anyone. The office staff is really nice too.
By: Kyle Hurst     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Kyle, Thank you for the positive feedback! I am glad to hear of the amenities that you use and enjoy. And we agree, the 600 team is awesome! I will be sure to pass along your words of encouragement to the team. Kind Regards, 600 Riverside Team

Posted On: 10/18/2019

Location is great

If you’re looking for an apartment that is close to the loop trial, you can’t get closer than 600. They also have bikes that are available to residents for check out. Pretty cool. I would recommend living here to anyone. The office staff is really nice too.
By: Kyle Hurst     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Kyle, Thank you for the positive feedback! I am glad to hear of the amenities that you use and enjoy. And we agree, the 600 team is awesome! I will be sure to pass along your words of encouragement to the team. Kind Regards, 600 Riverside Team

Posted On: 10/18/2019

Love it here!

We love living here! Our apartment has a nice view of the mountains, and lots of good storage. Our master closet is very big as well. The location is convenient to restaurants, shopping, and the trail! Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a clean, friendly community.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling 600 Riverside your home! Kind Regards, 600 RIverside Management Team

Posted On: 10/18/2019

Love it here!

We love living here! Our apartment has a nice view of the mountains, and lots of good storage. Our master closet is very big as well. The location is convenient to restaurants, shopping, and the trail! Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a clean, friendly community.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling 600 Riverside your home! Kind Regards, 600 RIverside Management Team

Posted On: 9/18/2019

Awesome community

The apartments are really nice and clean. They are really accommodating, friendly, and super nice. Train can be a little loud but worth it with all the other things they include. All in all I give 600 Riverside Apartments 5 stars!
By: Ashley Melton     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Ashley! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home here at 600! We appreciate the 5 star rating :) Take good care, 600 Riverside Leasing Team

Posted On: 5/20/2019

Move-In Review

The staff at 600 Riverside has been very professional, welcoming, and helpful. Annie and Chris have made the move in process very easy. Any questions I have had have been answered timely and appropriately. Despite being so close to the train tracks I find my apartment to be very quiet. The neighbors are friendly, and the facility is very clean. I would recommend 600 riverside to others looking to move to the Wenatchee area!
By: Carissa Chadwick     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Carissa! We're so thrilled you're enjoying your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 5/8/2019

A wonderful place to live

I just moved in on Tuesday and I couldn’t be happier with the decision that I made. The staff were accommodating and wonderful about everything and even made my daughters feel at home. They took the time to really get to know them and ask them about how they felt about the move and the new apartment. Just a great staff here.
By: Christopher Irby     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Christopher! We're thrilled you chose to make 600 Riverside your home, we're so happy you and your family are here!

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
4.5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4 out of 5 stars